Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ursulafrom Australia

IImmerse yourself in Cappadoccia!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful and authentic experience. A little of the beaten track, which suited us. We had great service, wonderful tours and fabulous vistas. This is a small, authentic Cave Hotel, away from the city centre in Urgup. breakfast included, and we were able to order in dinner. Great, helpful staff - no TV but good wifi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

おもてなし

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: 景色
Cons: なし
レセプションの方が非常に親切で、親身になって観光の相談に乗ってくれた 景色は素晴らしい ケーブ式の部屋で雰囲気が良い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelynfrom Chile

Precioso hotel cueva

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buenísimo, nada más lindo que dormir en un hotel cueva en Capadoccia. Nos atendieron estupendo, nos dieron un free upgrade por el cumpleaños de mi padre... Lo recomiendo 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights at the Elkep Evi Cave House with friends. We had two adjacent rooms and shared a private terrace with a view. The rooms were spacious, airy, well appointed and given they were built into the side of a hill comparatively light. We only ate breakfast in the hotel. This was a lovely Turkish breakfast served on a roof top terrace with spectacular views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mature couple

Magnificent views

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
A wonderful taste of Cappadocia with high quality cave room and fantastic terrace with views over the mountains. Watching the balloon trips come up in the morning was superb. Be prepared for a steep walk back from town if you still have the energy after sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Elkep Evi- reasonably priced villa style

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The rooms, although stacked caves in a larger hillside, have their own front patios with table and sofa, looking out over the valley, it really has a villa kind of feel. The rooms are spacious and kept very clean, as cave rooms have to constantly be maintained against eroding dust Ive been told. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit of a trek up a hill from town, but nearby just down the hill was Ziggy's, a restaurant that I returned to 2 nights in a row, possibly the most memorable meals of my trip in Turkey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

雰囲気が最高

Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
部屋の雰囲気がすごくよかった。テラスの食事もよかったけどミツバチが多くて怖かった。部屋の前にも中庭があり、ブランコあり、室外も快適。山の上なんで買い物してからチェックインがいい。歩いて10分で小さい売店で酒安く買えます。