Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

Great hotel for the budget !!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The cave suites were spectacular and the staff was generous enough to give us a free upgrade. Location and comfort was the highlight of our stay !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catherinefrom Madrid

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVE LOVE LOVE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 明潔from Taipei

Lovely Cappadocia

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 night stay here! The spacious room, amanzing view, nice service, we have a perfect travel in Turkey:D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los Angeles

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Magnificent. A very special experience. Beautiful room. Comfortable. Clean. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio, todos muy amables

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación costo-beneficio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Rockville, MD

I highly recommend this hotel!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel located 5 minutes walking from shops and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and hospitable. Our room was spacious and beautiful, with a terrace and a nice view. Breakfast was great. We booked all our tours with the hotel and we had such a great experience. Do not hesitate to book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The best place

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabinekofrom ロスアンゼルス

ひろびろとした部屋

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
サービスがとてもよくとても丁寧。部屋も広くこのホテルは利用者が増えると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simply the best

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fresco was beyond our expectation: Beautiful, clean, and spacious room with magnificent view, convenient yet quiet location, lovely breakfast with wide selection, friendly and helpful staffs (and a dog too!). We LOVED this place and would recommend it to anyone who would like to experience the true hospitality of Cappadocia.