Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel room was even better than the pictures.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful and well located in town
My hotel room was even better than the pictures. Hotel staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

Great hotel for the budget !!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The cave suites were spectacular and the staff was generous enough to give us a free upgrade. Location and comfort was the highlight of our stay !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

個人旅行には最高です。

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテルの雰囲気、ホスピタリティは素晴らしい。個人旅行には是非推薦したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

人気のホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
空港からホテルまでのタクシーはとても高額(距離で値段が決まっている)なので、ホテルを介してのシャトルバスを依頼すると良いです。ホテルを介さなくても同じくらいの値段なので、損はしません。 オフシーズンでしたので、スイートルームにUPして下さいました。部屋は洞窟風で広く、清潔で、WiFiの繋がりも良く、バスタブもありとても快適でした。 スタッフも親切で、対応は迅速的確で完璧です。 ホテルに夜到着し、翌朝のバルーンツアーに申し込みができました。 バルーンツアーから戻ってホテルの朝食に行きました。トルコらしいものもあり楽しめました。 値段以上の満足感を得られました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb Service

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Superb service at the hotel, from pre-check in all the way through checkout. Fevzi, the night front desk person also gave us a walking tour/hike around the Cappadocia Rose valley in Goreme. It was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catherinefrom Madrid

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVE LOVE LOVE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 明潔from Taipei

Lovely Cappadocia

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 night stay here! The spacious room, amanzing view, nice service, we have a perfect travel in Turkey:D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los Angeles

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Magnificent. A very special experience. Beautiful room. Comfortable. Clean. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio, todos muy amables

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación costo-beneficio