Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

멋진 뷰

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
피존밸리가 보이는 멋진 뷰가 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAZUMIfrom カッパドキア

総合的に最高なホテル

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地は落ち着いたウチヒサルにあり、ギョレメの騒がしいところからは離れているのでとても過ごしやすい場所でした。 また、ウチヒサルの中心地にあるのでレストランやコンビニなどにも出やすく立地はとてもよかったと思います。 スタッフの方が何より最高で、マネージャーからウェイターの方は今回出会った中でとても素敵な方で見送りの時は淋しく感じるくらいでした。 総合的に評価すると、パーフェクトなホテルかと思います。 またカッパドキアに泊まるなら、タシュコナクラルに泊まりたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gailfrom Wisconsin, USA

Absolutely flawless!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Our three days in Cappodocia at Taskonaklar were the highlight of our trip to Turkey! While Istanbul was exciting and fun, this area of Turkey is breathtaking. The hotel is rustic yet modern at the same time, pristinely clean, and staffed by some of the most welcoming and competent people we have ever dealt with. Then there is the unimaginable vista from your room and the terraces! Waking to the sight of hot air balloons rising in the dawn sky over indescribable terrain should be on everyone's must see list. Then the next day YOU get to ride into the sunrise in one of those balloons! We would recommend this hotel and this area unconditionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Turkey

A+++ Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This has been our favorite hotel (of several very nice ones) in Cappadocia. The staff was very friendly and even upgraded our room. We highly recommend this beautiful property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Cappadocia

Absolutely AMAZING

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
WOW what a hotel. Such a beautiful setting, Superb staff and fantastic food. When going to Cappadocia this is the place to stay. You are close to everything and at the highest point in the region. The rooms give you the sense of staying in Cave Hotel however with fantastic comforts. You have Wi-Fi, room service, fridge, well stocks mini bar at a reasonable price. Truly a Family feel and home away from home. Free pick up and return to the Airport (which is a far distance). We rented a Car while there and did not need this but for those who wish to avoid interesting driving that is the way to go. All staff speak English and are more than helpful in any aspect. TOTALLY A fantastic value for money. AWESOME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pour tous

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Vue extradordinaire
Cons: Humidité de la chambre
Location: Féérique
Hotel magnifiquement aménagé et offrant une vue époustoufflante. Nous avions demandé la chambre 120 qui est une 'cave' et ce à la suggestion d'un voyageur. Il s'agit d'une chambre immense qui n'a toutefois pas de balcon. Donc durant la période estivale, je suggère de demander un balcon surtout avec la vue incroyable qu'offre cet hotel. Le service fut chaleureux et professionnel. Les repas sont simples mais délicieux. Le propriétaire est charmant et veille à la bonne marche de l'hotel. L'assistance pour les tours ou pour obtenir de l'aide est omniprésente. Un hotel que nous recommandons fortement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve & Tamifrom Santa Cruz, CA

One of the best run hotels in Cappodocia region!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
From start to finish we were amazed with the service, comfort and the very friendly staff and management. The location is excellent overlooking Pigeon Valley and away from all the tourist areas and noise. Waking up to hot air ballons dotting the morning sky across the valley was a wonderful way to start the day. We will return and we hope it is soon. We almost hate to say how great this place and the people are, but, they deserve the rewards for the many hours of hard work they provide to their many happy guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom TOLEDO, Paraná, Brasil

DESIGN E COMODIDADE FANTASTICOS

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
o hotel é um monumento a parte já que Uchisar, Goreme, as chaminés de fada e o passeio de balão são o principal da Capadócia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloriafrom DC

Exceptional hotel experience--in every way

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything i would expect. Beautiful sight, hotel property very special, staff amazingly willing to be extremely helpful, convenient to sights. One of my best-ever hotel experiences.