Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

super

Posted Nov 3, 2014
joli atypique..bien situé personnel sympa et propre. a recommander sans hesité
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you enjoy cigarette butts in your room

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff. Other than that... No toilet paper in the room. Cigarette butts. Dead bugs on the bed. For the price, you would expect a lot better. I've stayed in hostels for the last 4 months and this was probably the worst experience and it's a hotel. Not what you want when you look forward to a hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal. Canada

An enjoyable stay at the Nirvana cave hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Overall it was a great value staying here. The location was excellent and close to everything. We especially loved the pool as in August it is one of the hottest months. Not many of the hotels around have pools so it's an added bonus. When booking a room make sure you are booking the cave room as there are little cabanas in the property. Live it to the fullest with a cave experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel in the centre of Goreme. The staff were very helpful, and the room was clean and nice. The bungalow was a beach hut type room, but excellent AC and clean bathroom. Having the pool was a really nice bonus to relax in the hot summer. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joao Cunhafrom Brasil

Close to main atractions

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk very helpfull (assist me all the time to contact Turkish Airlines on my lost luggage). Very good breakfast. Pool nice and clean. No room service during our stay (only towel changes). The propriety is placed in a very calm area at the same time close to main attractions. We definitely recommend, based on the cost and benefit, for those that are interested in a calm and cool place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

雰囲気は最高

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルスタッフの対応は良い。プールも綺麗で雰囲気が良い。 ドミトリーは、混合でカーテンなし。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Videira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Kigali, Rwanda

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in the cave is way too much for what it is. You are not really sleeping in a cave but a room carved out of the rock with a cave structure on top of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maurofrom Lecce Italy

Hotel caratteristico, incastonato nella pietra

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, disponibilità del personale e del proprietario
Dormito una sola notte, purtroppo, il posto è nel cuore della Cappadocia, a due passi dagli itinerari più suggestivi