Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 이근우from Turkey

상도덕을 져버린 행위

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotels.com을 통해 예약하고 갔더니 자기들은 여기랑 거래 자체를 안한다는둥 횡설수설... 결국은 성수기때 다른 손님을 받고 방을 내어 주지 않은 것으로 생각됨. 알아봐 주겠다던 주인은 결국 어디론가 사라져버리고 돌아오지 않음. 한 밤중에 새로 방을 구한다고 생 쇼를 했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elhifrom yokohama

very friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Location: uchisar castle
the view from the pension was wonderful. all the staff were kind and friendly. we wanna stay at this pension again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mowifrom Paris, France

Une auberge qui porte plutôt bien son nom !

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Une très bonne auberge / un très bon hôtel en Cappadoce, j'en ai fait d'autres à Gorëme et celui-ci était de loin le meilleur. Personnel sympathique et parlant parfaitement l'anglais, nous avons même été conviés à dîner. Terrasse à la vue superbe, petit déjeuner à volonté, de qualité. Nous avons été surclassés en arrivant et avons pu dormir dans une chambre troglodytique (la numéro 1, je la recommande grandement) toute de pierre et de bois, avec une grande salle de bains, et un coin salon. Une grande cuisine donne sur la terrasse, très bien équipée pour se faire soi-même des petits repas. Proximité du musée en plein air, de la ville, d'un supermarché et de la gare routière. Internet fonctionnait bien. Bref, rien à redire, sauf redonner à l'équipe (familiale) nos compliments sincères !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

INCONTOURNABLE

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Évidemment cet hôtel n'est pas un palace , il est sans prétention, en revanche il est très propre et idéalement placé . La patronne , une belge francophone très sympathique vous indiquera carte à l'appui tous les endroits à visiter aux alentours ..... Il faut lâcher alors tous les guides de voyages et se laisser porter par ses conseils avisés . Vous ferez alors une découverte de la Cappadoce hors des sentiers battus mais vous vivrez une expérience inoubliable .L'essayer c'est l'adopter si je devais repartir à Goreme j'y retournerai sans aucune hésitation .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mike

do not trust the pictures in their webpage

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
a crumbling place, and not even cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended budget accomodation

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent value and centrally situated. Friendly and attentive host and staff made stay a pleasure. Amazing spread for breakfast and optional local cuisine at night. Very helpful in recommending and booking activities for us. Safe and homely environment with surrounding rock and cave views from relaxing deck area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

Do it!!

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We felt like family, and some of the staff spoke English. Don't expect a five-star hotel, but do expect great staff, location, and views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 北京

Paradise Cave 很好的家庭旅店

Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
这是我们土耳其之旅的第一站。总体来说,旅店的设施和我预想的有差距。但是作为一个GOREME的家庭旅馆来说,他已经尽量做得很好了。 店主OSMAN非常热情,他能说一些英语,可以帮忙安排行程和预订线路。他可爱的女儿很漂亮。负责餐食的大婶(没搞清是不是OSMAN的老婆)虽然不会英语,但是却很是热情豪爽,特别是临走前帮我们烹制了一顿大餐供享用。 酒店位于GOREME镇,距离OTOGAR和主街非常近。门口是个上坡,因此酒店避开了路边的喧闹。但在冬天这个坡道上有时会有冰雪,弄得有些滑。 最有趣的是这里的小猫,因为怕吵到我们,OSMAN把猫赶到了餐厅外面,当外面下着雨,我们在餐厅里烤着火,小猫冻得好可怜,竟然聪明的扒在门边,有爪子转起了门把手,呵呵。 由于我们是冬天入住,当地气温很低,普通房间的暖气还好,CAVE洞窟房间冷的不行。 相对来说,是一家店主很尽心很热情,尽量让你方便舒适的家庭旅店。