Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치하나만 빼면 다 최고예요

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 시설이 너무 좋아요.
Cons: 위치가 먼데... 이건 개선할수 있는 사항이 아니네요...그외엔 없었어요.
Location: 위치가 괴뢰메와 좀 거리는 있는데 늦지않게 걸어다니면 될거같아요. 그냥 남들하는것만큼은 다 할수 있습니다^^
시설 진짜 좋아요. 커다란 방에 침대도 크고 커피포트, 1회용 차와 커피, 화장대,TV 다 있고 화장실까지 난방 완벽합니다. 가격은 싼데 시설은 거의 호텔급되는거 같아요. 다만 괴뢰메중심지와 꽤 거리가 됩니다. 여자 혼자서 밤에 다니기엔 좀 무서웠어요ㅜㅜ 그래도 이 가격에 이런 시설이라면 완전 괜찮은거같아요. 호텔내에서 투어 안해도 눈치주거나 하는거 없고 스텝들도 친절한 편입니다. 아침식사도 꽤 괜찮아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Very good value for money

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The hotel is linked with Royal Baloons so they're trying to push their tours but even if you don't take them, it's ok. The location might seem of putting as it's a bit outside the centre but it's less than 10 min walk from the bus station, so no worries at all. Overall a very good option for Göreme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiev, Ukraine

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Good and cheap :) very good breakfast and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

카파도키아 방문에는 꼭 이곳을 추천합니다.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: 가격, 위치, 직원친절도, 호텔조식
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 벌룬투어-블루or레드투어-주변의 관광지들
우선 가격이 너무 저렴합니다. 어떤 사람들은 괴레메 시내에서 5분거리인것 빼곤 좋다고 하는데 저는 오히려 그부분이 좋았습니다. 괴레메 마을 특성상 분지지혈처럼 되어있어 저녁때 사람들이 떼는 화석연료와 자동차 메연이 공기중에 정체되어 있는데 마을 내부 호텔들은 그런 공기에서 자유롭지 못한반면 스톤하우스 호텔은 주변공기가 청명해 좋습니다. 두번째 좋았던 점은, 호텔 바로 앞(길 건너편)에서 새벽에 벌룬투어가 시작됩니다. 저는 벌룬투어를 신청하지 않았지만 출발 지점에까지 걸어가서 벌룬투어가 시작되는 풍경과 모든 열기구가 하늘에 떠 있는 장관을 눈과 마음과 카메라에 담을 수 있었습니다. 시내 호텔에 위치 했더라면 그렇게 가까이서 열기구를 볼 생각을 하지 못했을 것입니다. 세번째로는, 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 처음으로 단둘이가는 자유여행이라 걱정이 많았고 교통편이나 주변정보에도 궁금함이 많았는데, 한국에서 보낸 이메일에 대한 회신을 매번 친절하고 또한 정확하게 설명해 주어서 불편함없이 여행할 수 있었습니다. 도착해서도 마을 정도에 대해 들을수 있어 좋았습니다. 직원들 친절함이 감동스럽습니다. 마지막으로는 조식입니다. 아무리 맛있다고는 하지만 타지 음식이고 자유여행이다보니 음식점에서 고르는 음식이 다 맛있을수는 없었습니다. 그렇게 상한 입맛을 조식으로 치유받는 느낌이랄까? 조식때 갖가지 빵과 채소, 과일들을 먹으며 나눈 대화들을 아직도 잊을수가 없네요. 카파도키아에 간다면 괴레메 마을을, 괴레메 마을을 선택했다면 로열 스톤하우스를 꼭 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ICC

Bom bonito barato e bem localizado

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Reservei o hotel mais barato e para a minha surpresa foi o melhor hotel durante as 9 noites de estadia na Turquia. Hotel novo, decoraçao bonita, quarto espaçoso, limpo, chuveiro ótimo e café da manha completo. Se eu tivesse pago o dobro eu nao teria me arrependido. OBS: paguei cerca de R$100,00 a diaria para o casal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philip

Cosy and warm

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Room is really nice ... nice terrace with good view ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Nice Hotel with great breakfast!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: breakfast
We had a very nice stay at Göreme Royal Stone Houses! The room was spacious, clean and fully equipped. Towels, shampoo, TV, water, hair dryer and a lot of other useful stuff was provided. The staff was really nice in general. Just one guy at the reception seemed a little annoyed, but all the other ones were really nice! The hotel is about 3 minutes walking from the "center" of Göreme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlfrom Japan

Good for Balloon tour

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
このホテルのオーナーはRoyal Balloonという会社も経営しており、その気球ツアーに参加すると割引が貰えます。また、早朝の出発時間も他のホテルに泊まる場合に比べて遅くて良く余裕が持てます。パイロットの一人は女性で、日本語が話せるので上空でもいろいろと話を聞くことが出来ました("るるぶ"にも紹介されています)。部屋の窓からは毎朝沢山の気球が飛び立っていくのが眺められ大変綺麗でした。 部屋は清潔で広さも充分でした。朝食はバイキング方式でバラエティにも富んでおり、とびきり上等とまでは言えないが満足できる部類です。かなり早くから予約したので9月9日から4泊しましたが2人1室1泊35ユーロで、コストパフォーマンスは抜群だったと思います。 A sister company of this hotel is providing balloon tour service so that we can get discount rate for balloon flight. Room is clean and we can get one bottle of natural water per person each day. This is very good for our outdoor activity during hot season. The slippers of this hotel is especially comfortable. Hotel location is little bit north of central part of Göreme but it is only about 5 minutes walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sangfrom seoul

매우 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
이 호텔 너무 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 깔끔하고, 직원들은 친절한데다 아침 조식엔 7-8가지 맛있는 과일들이 나와서 배부르게 먹었습니다. 괴레매까지 픽업 센딩이 무료인데다, 카이세리까지도 셔틀버스가 운영되고 있어24시간 편리합니다. 그리고 무엇보다 직원분들이 무슨 일이든 친절하게 대해주시고, 호텔1층엔 항상 사과와 오렌지가 구비되어 있습니다.여기서 벌룬투어 신청하셔서 최고의 벌룬 투어를 경험하시길 바랍니다.