Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

好飯店

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 食物,工作人員
Cons: na
Location: na
櫃台人員及媽媽都很好相處,地點離市區很近,不用走很久就到了, 洞穴屋很特別也很乾淨,住起來很舒適,早餐很豐富好吃,很有當地特色, 從餐廳看出去的夜景很漂亮!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LETICIA DE OLIVEIRA from Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil

MUITO INDICADO.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é gostoso mas não tem nenhuma opção de lazer. O principal é a hospitalidade e atendimento dos proprietários. O quarto é muito amplo e aconchegante, além de ser bastante limpo. Nos deram toda a assistência para a realização dos passeios, além de marcarem o tranfer para o aeroporto e prepararem um lanche, já que o vôo era cedo e não daria para tomar o café da manhã. Indicadíssimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha - Qatar

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff was helpful.
Cons: TV channels (better to have international channels- most chanels were Turkish).
Location: Great location. Close to everything you need.
I have stayed at Safran Cave Hotel for 1 night. I was given an excellent room. It was very clean and confortable. Breakfast has a good variety and was delicious. The location was great. I have to mention that the staff was very helpful, and cooperative. It arranged transporation and a full day trip at a very reasonable cost. You can take the shuttle bus of Turkish airways both ways as it is cheaper from private transportation. The only negative thing I can think of is that the TV was small without english channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, wifi and breakfast
Cons: Water temperature in the shower.
We stayed at the hitel for 3 nights. Omar at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful, he succedeed helping us in all of our transport and tour needs. The hotel has a very good location since its a 3 min walk to the town. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ambreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIN from 한국

너무 좋았어요!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
카파도키아에 가신다면 꼭 추천하고 싶은 호텔이에요. 조식도 너무 맛있었고, 아침마다 스페셜메뉴? 같은걸 주시는데 정말 정말 맛있었어요. 직원분들도 모두 친절하시구요. 방도 적당히 따뜻해서 건조하지 않게 잘 잤어요. 호텔에서 조금만 나오면 여러 식당들과 상점들이 있어서 편했어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Happy with those staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
As we taken the night bus from Denizli, we arrived there earlier than expected ar 5:45, we easy walk to hotel by ourselves, but there seems no one in the reception even we knocked many times , as well as all other areas of hotel, so we just sit in the outdoor area under cold temperature, but an hour later, we try again to attempt and we found there's someone sleeping inside the reception room...so again we knocked hardly to wake him up as we did mentioned when we made reservation we would arrive in such early timing. Besides, we'd a very pleasant stay, we offered a very beautiful and big room at ground floor immediately , and we joined the private tours for two days to red and green line driven by a young staff and nice car ~ All other staff are very very nice, helped us to check the details of Turkish bath~~ Especially Omar~~ he is very funny and nice, we finally took picture with almost all staff there~~ missing so much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Santa Ana, CA

Best hotel Stay EVER!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotel stays I've ever experienced! Breakfast was served at 8:30-10:30 AM, and I was quite impressed by how good it was. I was offered an omelette, and there were a variety of breads, cereals, cheeses, and traditional Turkish breakfast foods available for breakfast. Hot AND cold. I really enjoyed the free breakfast here. The heater was working well and the beds were comfortable and clean. There were a lot of channels on TV, but only one English one. The room came with a refrigerator, tea, coffee, and kettle. The shower was one of the best parts. Hot water all day! And the bathrooms were very clean and tidy. The room was spacious and was very family friendly. The location was also very good. Only 1 km from the Goreme Open Air Museum and close to lots of shops and restaurants. I must say not only did I love this hotel, but I loved the family and service that they provided. Since I didn't get the opportunity to do a hot air balloon flight I know I will be back, and I will definitely be staying here again! Thanks for the great service and love, Omar and Ardan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DASOM from 서울

좋은 위치의 호텔

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
괴레메 오토갈과 매우 가깝고 리셉션 직원이 친절하여 굉장히 만족스러웠던 숙소였다
5 out of 5
Recommended
by onyou from Korea

Great hotel to stay :-D

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I think Safran cave hotel is great to stay. it's nearby göreme city center so I can go out for dinner or shopping by walk easily. And Breakfast was so good and restaurant top of the building has a nice view :-D Besides the staffs are so kind to us. Room was clean and big enough! But the room was so dry....... No humidity.