Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

일정 계획에 도움을 주는 훌륭한 스탭

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
괴레메 오토가르에서 매우 가까운 위치. 방과 욕실은 크기가 크고 편안했지만, 동굴 특유의 습하고 눅눅한 느낌은 있었다. 욕실의 환기 때문에 좋지 않은 냄새가 났지만 문을 닫아 놓으면, 크게 신경쓰일 정도는 아니었다. 조식은 가짓수는 많지 않은 평범한 터키 가정식으로 무난하였다. 호텔 리셉션에 영어 소통이 원활한 직원이 상주하고 있어 관광 정보와 일정 계획에 많은 도움을 주는 것이 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luizfrom Belo Horizonte

uma ótima opção na Capadócia

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
é uma excelente opção. Com um bom custo benefício. Boa localização, um excelente café da manhã e um staff bem atencioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has the best breakfast I've ever had during our 14 days trip in Turkey. I intended to stay in Divan Cave House the whole time I am in Cappadocia just because Divan has pretty decent reviews, however, they were booked the 1st day I was there, so I end up staying in Safran for our 1st night. This turned out to be a way better choice then Divan. 1. the service was awesome, they even dropped us off to Divan Cave House w/o charge because Divan didn't answer our phone call. And they didn't get upset even though we booked our tours online to the agencies directly. 2. The breakfast was really good. Everything was fresh and have a wide variety of fruits/vege/food, and they are homemade in the morning. 3. Room is nice and clean, not huge but definitely enough space. The bathroom looks just did the renovation. No issue with the room. 4. The location is very close to the central Goreme, bus station, etc. 5. Another plus side of staying closer to the central Goreme is that if oyu are joining tours (hot air balloon, green, red, etc), the tour agency will pick you up later than people staying uphill. I overheard a couple who staying at Divan the night we staying in Safran, they went on the hot air balloon with the same company as us on the same day. But they have to leave their hotel at 4:45 am in the morning, while we left ours 5:30 am. And everybody went on the balloon tour at the same time, It's nice to have a little bit more sleep than just waiting for other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by massimilianofrom guidonia

strategico

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
struttura di buon livello posizionata a soli duecentro metri dal centro di greme, ben tenuto personale disponibile per qualsiasi esigenza bellae stanze confortevoli e ben arredate, ottima colazione turca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica Yoofrom Seoul, Korea

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights at Shafran. The room was nicely decorated so felt like staying in Cave hotel. We can see rose valley at hotel and balloon in the morning.. great scenery at room. Breakfast is also delicious and can enjoy with great view. Hot shower is available with strong water pressure which other hotel was weak. The hotel Staff, Will was so kind and help us to stay in Kapa very well.I hope to visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel run by family.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host was one of the best. He provided us with info on the activities we wanted to do.The daily breakfast was delicious as it was home made. Would definitely come back again if i have the chance. I recommend all to give this hotel a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

훌륭한 서비스

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설도 좋았고 스탭분들이 특히 친절했습니다 (식당 스탭분이요!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farzadfrom Washington, DC

Awesome Cave Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by Veli, a hotel employee, who offered us juice or coffee. He was very friendly and helpful with all the details of our sight0seeing and stay. He went above and beyond with helping us. Give this man a raise! Room was huge and included a nice patio area. The room was so cool that we took pictures. This hotel was our favorite of all the hotels in turkey/greece. The bathroom and shower were hige, much different than other hotels. Cave room ambience is really relaxing. Breakfast was awesome, much better than average. And the enclosed terrace where breakfast was served had an amazing view, awesome. Veli also helped us procure affordable transport to the airport at Kayseri. Awesome stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

호텔도 깨끗하며 친절함

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
무엇보다도 위치적으로도 좋았고, 호텔도 깨끗하며 친절하면서 서비스도 좋았습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielfrom Montreal

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is on the outer edge of the town, a few minutes away from town center by walk. The hotel staff is very useful, giving you all kinds of informations about tours and things to do around, even giving you lifts to some attractions. The only thing was the air conditioning wasn't really air conditioning, It was more a fan in which you have to add water to "cool" down the air...