Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Peterssonfrom Stockholm

Hotell med patina.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vackert beläget hotel med bra service. Lite naggat i kanterna men med klassisk patina. Fantastisk terass med utsikt över Capri och havet, där man kunde dola ostört.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Room with a view and balcony

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The view and the sunny balcony
Cons: More information on the confirmation email about accessing the hotel and transfers to and from.
Location: Capri was lovely with lots of restaurants and exclusive shops . The hotel is a steep walk away from these.
When we booked this hotel our internet kept dropping out and I did not read enough information about the hotel on Expedia web site. But we were unaware of the location being only accessible by foot. Our taxi dropped us off at the square and told us the hotel was only a short walk away. But the walk was a lot longer and very steep. The receptionist failed to advise us that there was a transfer to the hotel available and we later discovered that there was a porter service we could have used if we only knew. To make matters worse I left a necklace in the room and the day we vacated emailed the hotel twice asking them if they found it could they possible send it to my address without any response from the hotel. Apart from the view and the lovely sunny balcony the hotel was basic and inconveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Sverige

Trevlig personal, tråkigt rum

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt okej hotell med hyfsat läge och hjälpsam personal. Rent och fräscht men rummet var ganska litet och mörkt och vårt enda fönster hade utsikt över en husvägg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on a budget

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price to stay on the island. Take the tram up and then it is quite an uphill hike from the piazza capri- so if you're not fit, or have heavy luggage it might be tough. But it was only about 5mins from all the shopping and the piazza and a close walk to the natural arch. The hotel had beautiful views and the rooms had balconies, air conditioning and was not to small. Ask for extra pillows! The breakfast they serve complimentary was full of fresh pastries and you enjoy it overlooking the great view. It was a wonderful vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cute

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cute place. Nice workers/customer service. Decent view for breakfast. Good restaurants near by. Not a far walk from the main piazza, no more than 10 min. Good for a stay for a couple nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le stanze troppo piccole

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Ci hanno fatto aspettare oltre l'orario della consegna della camera personale per niente disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ritafrom Roma

Ottimo compromesso qualitá prezzo.

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Pros: La terrazza della colazione
Cons: Le scale faticose
Ottima posizione con vista panoramica eccezionale. Meravigliosa colazione con le torte fatte in casa. Stanze spaziose. Unico handicap la mancanza di ascensore per salire alle stanze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidefrom Caserta CE, Italia

Capri per tutti

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Scale
Ottima posizione e prezzo. Camera confortevole. Personale gentile. Buona Colazione. Piccola nota, un po' di scale da fare per arrivare alla camera. Tutto sommato un buon compromesso per non farsi spennare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Övernattning på Capri

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi var bara här en natt, men helt ok hotell. Nära till piazzan. Frukosten liknade mest en kakbuffe.