Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Can't thank you enough ! Couldn't be better

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, view, dining.
Cons: All was perfect
Location: Gorgeous setting with compimentery shuttle
What a perfect spot to relax. Thank you. The locale was fabulous and the staff could easily befit a 6 star property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Canada

The best hotel in Capri!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
- Nice hotel close to the beach - It's nice they offer rides to port and downtown - Exceptional service - Awesome view - Delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresafrom USA

Excellent Choice

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was delightful and the staff were friendly and attentive.A special welcome when we arrived set the tone for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Incredible stay!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
A girlfriend and I booked a last minute stay for a weekend in Capri and were stunned by what we got with excelsior parco. The free shuttle service (car and driver) was such an asset, saving us time and money (buses, cabs.) we were picked up from the port upon arrival and when we got to the hotel we were ushered to the incredible rooftop for a complimentary welcome cocktail and hors d'oeuvres. Out room was charming, and mid stay we were upgraded to a suite with outdoor jet tub. Breakfast (included) was wonderful. Above all, though, service was out if this world!!! Would absolutely recommend, and would absolutely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Overall very good. A little bit of road noise diminishes the holiday island experience but lovely staff and overall value for money make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khristinfrom Chicago, IL

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on honeymoon trip to Italy. Gorgeous 5 star hotel. Would highly recommend, and would definitely revisit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom London

Heavenly!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel in on a magical island. Staff were fantastic and always helpful. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Naylafrom Montreal

Best service!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The warmest staff, always smiling and at your service. There's a shuttle service to take you from and to the hotel anytime of the day, rooms are clean and bed very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Pettersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Incredible Experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The service was awesome! Great views, spacious rooms, private and comfortable
We absolutely loved Excelsior Parco! From the minute we got off the boat they made us feel at home. They picked us up and helped us throughout our honeymoon stay figure out the best places to eat and best sites to see and helped us get there! The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We will be disappointed staying anywhere else in Capri from now on.