Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Super weird feeling from this hotel and it's staff. Stay was not comfortable. We considered checking out and forgoing what we had paid. So so rooms, conversations travelled through the halls and up the stairs from the lobby. Location was good but hotel is not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHELEfrom Napoli

Soggiorno stupendo

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Albergo è datato ma qusto non è un difetto. Personale cordiale e simpatico. Vista dalle camere superiore eccezionale. Buona la colazione.Bella atmosfera caprese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 
Great service/staff, we were able to reach someone at the desk at any time of day/night, which is unusual for the smaller/budget hotels in Italy! Close to the ferry port (have to walk uphill to get there), nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京在住

港からホテルの部屋までは大変でした

Posted Sep 26, 2014
ホテルからのメールでは、港から200mということで、徒歩で行きました。トランクを押して、港から坂道で8分。やっとホテルに着いたら、エレベーターがなく、荷物を自分で部屋まで運ばなければならなかった。 部屋は広いですが、冷房がなく、扇風機を使用。また朝食は別料金。 オーナーは笑顔がないですが、次に泊まるホテルへの到着時間の連絡をお願いしたらやってくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MATERA

Design semplice ma essenziale

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Dall'insegna dell'hotel ci si aspetterebbe un buco di brutta presenza, ma si rimane sorpresi in modo positivo: atmosfera profumata , pulizia impeccabile e gentilezza estrema dello staff ALTAMENTE CONSIGLIATO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel accueillant, personnel aimable

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hôtel bien situé sur Marina Grande, proche du port et de la plage, mais à l'écart de la foule. Personnel sympathique et complaisant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ceciliafrom argentina

Posted Sep 7, 2014 
Linda vista, cerca del puerto que te lleva a sorrento, habitación grande. No llega wifi a la habitación 27, nos cambiaron de dormitorio por problemas de agua caliente (la 1ra habitación era más linda), desayuno muy caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leighfrom Hawaii

Close to the harbor. Convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2014 
It was a nice clean hotel which was close to the harbor, so easy to get to from the boat. Beautiful view from our room too. Fair price for Capri. Just remember to bring your passport.