Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Savoie

A recommander vivement !!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil,des explications fournies dès notre arrivée sur les déplacements et les sites à ne pas manquer. Chambre spacieuse et propre avec en plus kitchenett, petit déjeuner copieux avec pâtisseries faites maison (fruits frais). Très content de notre séjour !!! Seul bémol : un peu difficile à trouver le premier jour donc prendre le bus à Marina Grande pour Capri et descendre au 4ème arrêt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniettafrom milano

voglia di ritornare...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
capri...bellissima...rimprovero solo la scarsa accoglienza per quanto riguarda gli amici a quattro zampe, hanno diritto anche loro di godersi l'isola !!! il b&b in cui abbiamo soggiornato ci ha accolto con cortesia e familiarità, anzi il nostro cucciolo è stato trattato da ospite d'onore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom USA

Great Service

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight with two friends. This is a great find for lodging on Capri. On arrival we were shown a path that allows you to easily and directly access Marina Grande and the Piazzeto by foot. We were also shown to a private bus at Marina Grande that took us immediately to Anacapri for some sightseeing -- a very kind gesture from our hosts. The breakfast was excellent and included omelettes. Anita the dog is a pleasure to be around and we enjoyed playing with her. The facilities are clean and in good condition. On the day of our departure we were not leaving the island until mid-afternoon due to a mid-day boat tour. They kindly held onto our bags until we were ready to depart. I would definitely stay at Soleluna again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Friendly B&B near Marina

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I stayed here with two others and we had a great time. Whilst it was a bit difficult to find, once you get there its easy! Vittoria has a document with instructions on how to get there, if we had that before our stay we would not have needed to pay for a taxi, so maybe ask her and she can email it to you before your stay. The breakfast we had was very yummy with the largest selection of food we have had on our trip in Italy. It is a short 5 min walk to the Marina Grande and probably takes less than 15min to get to the streets with all the high end shops. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here whilst on Capri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyeonho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by p-a perssonfrom vackert

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra. men ha inte stora väskor att bära på 100m upp bland hus trappor. bra motion fick man.men detta är ju Capri i ett nötskal upp o ner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 최유진

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ChristineGfrom COMPIEGNE FRANCE

UN TRES BON CHOIX

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un accueil très sympathique de Victoria qui est aux petits soins pour ses hôtes, discrète mais présente s'il y a besoin. B&B très bien situé à 10 mn de la Marina de Capri, de l'arrêt des bus pour Anacapri ou de la station de funiculaire qui mène à Capri et à Anacapri.Petit déjeuner bien copieux et varié avec gâteau maison, réfrigérateur à disposition dans la chambre. A recommander sans hésitation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged for stay - but no one was there!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Our experience with Soleluna was very unfortunate. We booked this hotel the morning of our stay, but when we arrived, no one was there, despite being within the check-in time (we waited around 10 minutes, and kept ringing the door bell). Since it was low season and a small B&B, we moved on to try and find another hotel since it was late in the day. We sent the hotel an email explaining the situation, but we then received a very angry email back and were still charged for the night. I would strongly caution anyone from booking this hotel in advance. Also to note: I tried to leave the "cleanliness of room, comfort and condition" blank above, but the form wouldn't allow it. This rating should be only for the quality of the stafff and their service and the overall rating / recommendation.