Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブランド店通りにあるキレイなホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
フニコラーレを降りてから徒歩5分程度。周りには高級ブランド店があります。ホテルはブルーと白を基調とした爽やかな作りで、床もお風呂場の壁もタイル張りで可愛いです。 シービューの部屋だったため景色も最高でした。朝食もパンの種類が豊富で美味しかったです。アメニティはシャンプー兼ボティソープとボディクリーム、石鹸がありました。歯ブラシ、スリッパはありません。 行きはマリーナグランデからポーターサービスを利用し荷物だけ先に持って行ってもらい、島一周の船に乗ってからフニコラーレと徒歩でホテルへ。帰りはスーツケース持ったままフニコラーレでマリーナグランデに向かいましたが、下りのフニコラーレは空いていたため特に不自由は感じませんでした。 夕食はホテルのレストラン利用してないのでわかりませんが、全てにおいて素敵なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fabulous value in beautiful Capri

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel is perfectly situated and has a beautiful pool. The hotel is pretty and the room was charming. Breakfast was included and staff helpful.
Location: The hotel is situated in the town, handy for all the shops and restaurants. Take the islandboat tour. Have dinner at Panorama Restaurant - fantastic.
We were just staying a night but wish it had been longer. I would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi

One of the best locations

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The hotel had a good location in the center of Capri with good restaurants around. The staff of the hotel was also friendly though our request of having a double bed with a sea view was not completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Balcony sea view

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Buffet for breakfast
Cons: The room needs improvement
Location: Restaurants, shops, cafes
We stayed for a few days. the location is great, just minutes to everywhere in Capri. You are on the quiet side of the island so you get a different feel here. The room was ok, in the states we would rate it as a 3 star at best. Great water pressure so you will a great shower. Everyone has a tub and you have to be able to get into it. There are a lot of stairs to get up to the hotel. If you have a problem with stairs, do not stay here. The breakfast buffest was AWESOME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très accueillant, très bien situé.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Nous avons apprécié l'accueil du personnel, et le confort dans son ensemble.
Location: Le quartier de l'hôtel est central ( la rue est celle des boutiques de luxe) et permet d'accéder à tous les sites importants de l'île.
Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant et très prévenant. Notre chambre située face à la mer était vaste, haute de plafond et très confortable. Il ne faut pas s'attendre à un décor design et ultra moderne, mais l'hôtel est néanmoins très agréable. Il dispose d'une grande piscine et d'une pergola recouverte de citronniers. Le hall d'accueil et le salon sont de taille importante. L'hôtel est situé dans le centre de Capri: le funiculaire qui descend à la Marina Granda est à 5 minutes à pied, tout comme les bus qui emmènent à Anacapri; il peut être le point de départ de plusieurs promenades menant à des endroits connus de l'île: la Marina Piccola, la villa Jovis, la via Krupp et les jardins d'Auguste. Près de l'hôtel se trouvent de nombreux restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from St. Louis

Perfect stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
This was a great place for us to experience Capri. The hotel is very nice, the breakfast staff and food selection was excellent, and the location was as central as it gets. We had an ocean view with a balcony which was worth the extra. The entire staff including the manager were very friendly and overall helped make for a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GIA HUTT from CAPRI IT.

A gem in the heart of Ritzy Capri

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a real find,Located in a fabulous area surrounded by the best shops and a lovely stroll to the madness of the Piazza.The Hotel boasts a gorgeous Lemon Tree canopy with seems out of a painting,rooms clean,bathroom roomy and filled with local deliciously scented products.Breakfast was very good and the service wonderful.We had a corner room with a big terrace facing the sea...what else can I say? GO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominique from rj

maravilhoso, adorei!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
foi Tudo perfeito, serviço espetacular, destaco a simpatia e eficiencia do sr.. Michelle. Piscina deliciosa e vista do mar fantastica! quero voltar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from USA

excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Location was perfect to shops, restaurants, marina, etc. Friendly, helpful staff.