Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besoin de rénovations salle de bain de la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelfrom Rio de Janeiro

ausencia de charme

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel A Pazziela é pratico pela sua localização central, mas não tem nenhum charme. Os quartos são grandes mas com mobília parca e feia. O café da manha tem apresentação simplória e é servido em ambiente que parece o de um hospital. Mesmo considerando que Capri e uma cidade caríssima, acho que seria possível adicionar charme ao hotel sem que fosse necessário aumentar o preço da estadia. Afinal, quem esta em Capri quer um gostinho de boa-vida, ainda que não se disponha a pagar uma fortuna pela hospedagem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hectorfrom Buenos Aires

An old TV. Terrible shower. Needs investments.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't return
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panama, Panama

A ripoff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I had an amazing time in Capri but it was not thanks to this hotel. They sold me a sea view double room and they charge me more because I forgot to specify we were 2 adults. The view was not nice at all, a bunch of buildings blocking my "view". Their breakfast was horrible, just pastries and bread every day. There are cats all over the hotel and you have to carry you bags up a ton of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beauchamp

Hôtel accueillant et piscine agréable

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Hôtel agréable et personnel disponible très accueillant sans parler de leur gentilesse nous avons rarement rencontrer du personnel aussi professionnel.Hotel proche de toutes les commodités, du centre et des stations de bus et taxis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: location. staff.
Cons: pool access.
Location: Aurora for dinner.
great location. wonderful value. the shared pool and distance to the pool is the reason not 5 star. there is a gate right off their patio to the pool, but they make you walk all around to get buzzed in from the Best Western. makes no sense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Personale disponibilissimo

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La colazione
Location: In prossimità della salita del Tiberio, comodissimo per raggiungere l'arco naturale, i faraglioni e la piazzetta. Aurora e' a 10metri.
L'hotel si presenta molto carino con un bel giardino, la piscina fa parte della struttura in fronte. Il personale e' davvero disponibile e gentile. La nota dolente e' la colazione, molto "spartana" il resto e' ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by iofrom napoli

hotel da ristrutturare

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene, il personale gentile, ma l'albergo completamente da ristrutturare, lampadine fulminate, frigobar che colava acqua, non c'erano le prese dove mettere il cellulare in carica, quelle che c'erano erano rotte, sul balcone tutti fiori secchi. L'albergo avrebbe bisogno di una ristrutturazione
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Graciela y Silviofrom Argentina

Camas muy duras

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encanto Capri,el hotel no fue lo esperado,la atención fue bueno,la habitación no confortable