Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nice place, with nice terrasses and swimming pool. Very nice view. Walking distance to Restaurants, stores. Local bus just a few meters away.
Cons: The shower head was not positioned properly. It was October so the swimming pool was closed, it would have been refreshing/relaxing.
Location: Everything is available near by.
Really enjoyed our stay in Capri. The room was spacious and had big windows with a nice view. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Paris

Vue imprenable

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
En plus d'être extrêmement bien situé, le Bristol offre une vue imprenable sur la Marina Grande! L'accueil est très chaleureux et le service est personnalisé. Seuls bémols, la propreté de la baignoire et les moustiques. De plus, la piscine est fermée en octobre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stinafrom Bergen

Greit hotell

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell som bar tydelig preg av å være i slutten av sesongen. Fasiliteter som uteområder m basseng var stengt og frokosttilbud var svært begrenset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Oct 15, 2014
L'hotel e' situato in ottima posizione a ridosso di Marina Grande, con tutti i servizi come funicolare, stazionamento autobus a pochi passi ma a sufficienza per godere anche un po' di tranquillita'. Ottima accoglienza ed il servizio, buona la pulizia e la colazione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by somannfrom 한국

so good

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 항구에서 가까운편이고 가격도 알맞은 것같아요 카프리에서 이정도면 good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Victoria

Neither here nor there.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was closed most of the time, hot tub non-operational and we never saw the restaurant open. Bathrobes were advertised but not provided. WiFi was no extra charge. Rooms were clean, desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK. View rooms could be noisy but we didn't get one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by antoniofrom sparanise

tutto bene

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
soddisfacente!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphaniefrom Paris

Correct

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel était idéalement placé par rapport à nos besoins (près du port). Il est bien entretenu dans l'ensemble mais est un peu vieilllot (salle de abain surtout) et mal isolé (on entend distinctement parler les voisins de chambre ou ceux qui passent dans les escaliers et le couloir).La piscine par contre est très agréable et son environnement (près du bar) également. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans une petite salle sans fenêtre, ce qui est dommage, compte tenu de l'espace à l'extérieur près de la piscine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com