Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Limonefrom capri

コストパホーマンスはGood!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事での滞在だったのでホテルは価格重視でこのホテルに決めました。荷物のある方は、ホテルにたどり着くまでにかなりの階段があるのでお勧めしませんがアナカプリの立地としてはどこへ行くにも歩いて行ける距離なので便利です。
5 out of 5
by wendy mcnally

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Historical site old world Capri
Cons: Difficult yo get to but worth it taxi30euro but buses run up and that was only 4 euro hind site . Breakfast room small and average breaky
Location: In hills anacapri
Facilities: Nice , Spacious rooms balcony; Value: Bargain, Old village charm ; Service: Very welcoming and helpfu; Quaint and lovely we loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

アナカプリ穴場なホテル

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
マリーナグランデからアナカプリ行きのバスで、カサカプリーレホテルまで手前で降ろしてもらえる。ホテルのレセプションのお兄さんはめっちゃ、カプリ島infoを提供してくれて助かった。部屋も海っぽいデコレーションでかわいいく、朝食もおいしく、庭からは海が見渡せるのですごくオススメ。2泊したけど、ここにして本当良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jain RahulKumarfrom Mumbai

Good Place in Anacapri

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a good hotel with good location(Only if you are not with many luggage as we ourselves have to carry our luggage some 250 meters that too on steps as no plain road to drag) & your each luggage piece wanna get costlier by 4 € as the sailing companies going to capri island from naples port charge your luggage this amount for an to & fro, so its no ways worth to carry many luggage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by りっしーfrom 東京

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
部屋の雰囲気はとても素敵でした。バスを使いこなせさえすれば、ホテルの場所も青の洞窟に行くにはもってこいのロケーションだったと思います。ホテルがある場所はとても段差が多くスーツケースは持っていかず身軽な格好で行くのをお勧めします。夜11時以降は従業員の方がいなくなってしまうようだったので、ちょっと怖いと思いましたが、軽い朝食も付きますし、その頃にはまた従業員が見えてるだけでも三人くらいはいたので、安心しました。治安は悪くなかったので、そこまで心配する必要はないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sassari

bel' hotel....carino e accogliente.

Posted Sep 5, 2013
sono stati 2 giorni di svago, abbiamo girato tutta Capri e Anacapri,dove abbiamo scoperto che sono due paesetti dove regna la tranquillità', e dove rilassarsi un po'.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
There was no electricity in the room. No A/C. I would not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com