Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Super hôtel. Personnel génial. Petit déjeuner top.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Excellent séjour. Je conseille Capri au mois d'avril.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Hotel and Staff were excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location, facility, and the staff.
Cons: The weather
Location: Our visit to Anacapri and the museum of San Michele. Also the walks to the Faraglioni and Villa Jovis in Capri.
The hotel staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. Restaurants, island highlights, and recreation recommendations were spot on. The breakfast was very good and served by very competent and friendly staff. Overall, one of the best vacation experiences I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antti Suonrantafrom Suomi

Huoneen sijainti

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meidän huoneella oli oma terassi merinäköalalla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En uforglemmelig ferie!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vår første turen til Capri men ikke den siste! Hotellet er liten og nær sentrum, men i stille og rolig omgivelser. Rommene er ren, pen og romstellet helt upåklagelig. En meget god frokostbord serveres helt til 11.00 som er perfekt på ferie. Bassengbar servere lettere matretter og drinker. Meget hyggelig og hjelpsom betjenning. Det eneste minus var senger og puter som var for hard for min kropp, men kanskje ikke for andre. Kan anbefalles og vi skal tilbake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom New York, NY

Fastastic spot

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel. The room was clean and the staff was extremely helpful. The location is perfect for getting around the entire island. It's walking distance to the center of Capri where you'll find all the shops and restaurants. You're also very close to a scooter rental spot where you can grab a scooter and explore Anacapri. The breakfast was good and the room was extremely clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

viihtyisä

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotelli oli siisti ja viihtyisä, henkilökunta ystävällistä.Paluumatkalla kuljettivat laukut ilmaiseksi mäkeä ylös taksille. Satamasta matkaa n. 3km ! Hotels.comin sivuilla oli virheellisesti ilmoitettu matkan pituus hotellille 800m, mikä on Marina Piccolasta, vaikka sinne ei tule minkäänlaisia laivoja !!! Kaikki laivat tulevat Marina Grandeen. Korjattava tieto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
A very beautiful hotel in a beautiful place. Nothing more need be said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Capri for a wedding and chose this hotel based on the reviews and location. We found them to be very helpful and accurate. My only advice is to understand that the rooms on floors 2 and 3 - will give you the view that is posted online. Floor one is ground floor and there is very little to see. A friend was taken to the 4th floor and was very unsatisfied. We were moved to floor 3, and it was much better than one. The staff went above and beyond accomodating and friendly. The location was perfect. Are there better hotels, probably, but I would return to this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Lovely hotel with super helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2014
We had a lovely 3 night stay - staff were very helpful giving us free water and adapters when we arrived late at night. Breakfast was delicious and the location is very handy. Room was nice. Lovely stay.