Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly and great location!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We stayed here for a long weekend to attend a friend's wedding. Hotel and room very clean, rooms spacious and beds very comfortable! Staff very friendly and accommodating. Lovely little pool to relax and not to far to visit the stone beach. Would recommend anyone to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Excellent Capri Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything. The location, the friendly staff, the nicely appointed room, the pool and breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to the piazza.
We booked an overnight trip to Capri, during our 10 vacation in Positano. A friend highly recommend we do at least one night in Capri to enjoy the laid back night life after the rush of tourists had left for the day. We booked our one night stay at Hotel Della Piccola Marina. Without a doubt a fantastic choice. The hotel is conveniently located near the piazza . Our room (406) was well appointed with a king size bed, good amount of storage for our clothes, nicely tiled washroom with a shower/tub combination, all very clean. Outside our room was a lovely patio, furnished with a bistro table and two chairs and two lounge chairs overlooking a picturesque mountain and water view. The staff were friendly and very gracious. During the day, we enjoyed the pool. A quiet oasis. A great way to chill out and enjoy the Capri sun. The next morning, we took in the hot/cold buffet breakfast. It had a great selection of fresh fruit, cold cuts, fresh bread and pastries, as well as bacon and scrambled eggs and much more. We had a great stay. Our only regret is that we didn't have the foresight to book a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Beautiful Hotel with Stunning Views

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The room, breakfast and staff
Location: Great location - close to the main square and restaurants and approx. 10 min walk down to the beach - probably 20 mins up though!
This hotel was amazing - really clean and the rooms very comfortable. We had a junior suite with a terrace and the view was stunning. The staff were very helpful on arrival and produced a map of Capri and pointed out all the relevant places to visit, restaurants and walks etc. The walk back from Marino Picollo is quite hilly! We did it twice though and its actually a really nice walk down a path surrounded by gorgeous trees and flowers. Its very close to the main square, taxis and bus stops but far enough away to be very peaceful at night. Once evening we got back and laid on the sun loungers on our terrace under the stars it was breathtaking! Would really recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A little tricky to find when coming out of the funiculaire railway with all your luggage!
Location: A great town with lots of cafe's, restaurants and shops - with amazing views!!!
Lovely hotel, just outside of the main centre, and excellent staff that ensured we had a pleasing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, lovely pool area, fantastic breakfast buffet! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Such a great experience

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Couldnt have asked anything better. Speechless when we saw our view. Would recommend to anyone heading over to Capri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and Great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel but poor wifi though it does work slowly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Centrally located, rooms were clean and well-appointed. The pool and bar were a treat. Breakfast buffet was very good. Overall, a good stay that I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Chic , boutique hotel .

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Would certainly stay here again , slept well , very quiet area, room immaculate . Breakfast good ,attentive service at pool & outside bar , highly recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torontk

Beautiful hotel with great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We were here for our honeymoon and it could not have been a better experience. The staff were incredibly helpful, making dinner reservations and offering whatever help was needed.