Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Incredible Experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The service was awesome! Great views, spacious rooms, private and comfortable
We absolutely loved Excelsior Parco! From the minute we got off the boat they made us feel at home. They picked us up and helped us throughout our honeymoon stay figure out the best places to eat and best sites to see and helped us get there! The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We will be disappointed staying anywhere else in Capri from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARD from MALLORCA

SIMPLY FANTASTIC.......

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
FOR MY WIFES 50TH BIRTHDAY WE DECIDED TO GO TO CAPRI...THE ROMANTIC ISLAND....AND SETTLED ON THE EXCELSIOR PARC HOTEL FOR OUR 3 NIGHT STAY....IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT IN ANY WAY AND WE WOULD SAY IT SURPASSED OUR EXPECTATIONS.....CAPRI IS A MUST-SEE DESTINATION BUT NOT AS A 1 DAY VISITOR....2 to 3 DAYS ARE NEEDED TO WALK THE ISLAND AND TAKE IN THE ATMOSPHERE OF THIS MAGICAL PLACE STEEPED IN HISTORY.....ON THE BIRTHDAY ITSELF THE HOTEL PRESENTED MY WIFE WITH A CAKE & CHAMPAGNE WHICH WE CONSUMED ON THE BEDROOM TERRACE IN THE JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE BAY OF NAPLES...WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE!......AND IF WE EVER GO BACK IT WILL BE TO THIS HOTEL AND ROOM 31.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saantiago from phoenix az

Unbelievable experience

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Every single detail worked out to perfection
Cons: No
Location: Very nice location with views to dream
Super staff. Andres the driver was a real dedicated proffesional incustomer service. The rest at the same level. Only regret that we were unable to extend the stay. Thisstaff make us feel the pleasure of travelling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark K from Beverly Hills

Our favorite hotel of the trip!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I could give Hotel Excelsior Parco 6 stars, I would. It was first class service all the way. From the time we arrived until our departure, they were extremely attentive, helping us get the most of our stay at Capri. The place is beautiful with stunning views everywhere, especially the roof top. They gave us terrific recommendations what to see and where to eat. Their wonderful driver Andres took us wherever we needed to go. We LOVED our stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from toronto, ontario

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013
We stayed at this boutique hotel for 3 nights in October 2013. The hotel grounds were beautiful and the staff were so kind and helpful. Upon arrival we were taken to the rooftop and served champagne and sweets while we waited for our room to be ready. The views from the rooftop were incredible! There's also a hottub on the roof which we used one night. The jacuzzi on our balcony wasn't all that private, in that we could hear and almost see our neighbours. But we still used it a couple times. The view from our balcony was amazing. The grounds of the hotel were so lovely and breakfast in the courtyard was delicious and beautiful. The shuttle service up to capri town and down to the pier was super helpful. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The staff were the best feature.
Cons: The coffee wasn't the best.
Location: The hotel is up the hill from the port. We walked it, though they would have come to pick us up if we had called. You can also walk to Capri in 20 min
We stayed here for two nights in November, just before the hotel closed for the season. It's the most expensive hotel we stayed in on our trip, but most hotels on Capri are expensive. It's a nice hotel, but the best feature is the quality of their staff. The front desk clerk who greeted us could not have been nicer or more helpful. Most of the rest of the staff were from Sri Lanka, and they were all friendly, chatty, and always looking to see how they could help you. They appeared to genuinely enjoy serving you and making you happy. There was also a driver who would drive you wherever you wanted to go, and arrange to pick you up. The rooms were nice - we were upgraded to a sea-view room with a hot-tub, which was nice. The wifi worked well. The quality of the food in the restaurant was good, though the menu was limited as the hotel was about to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marvo from beckenham, uk

Best Hotel EVER!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't recommend this hotel enough.Fantastic personal service...the friendliest, most helpful staff you could wish for.Capri out of season is gorgeous, and staying at il Parco made our stay PERFECT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pradeep from Bhat

Unique experience, resort like atmosphere

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was just excellent and staff worked beyond their normal job duties for customer satisfaction. eventhough location is not close to city center, there is a shuttle and very friendly driver Andreas. Food and catering is also very good. Overall one of the best experiences i ever had in a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com