Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Loved it so much we extended our vaca 4 more days

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Loved the island so much we extended our vacation by 4 more days. We will deff be returning next year and are contemplating retiring to the island :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Old World charm

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: It's a shame it doesn't have a pool area that you could could use. I think if would be so lovely to sit by a pool and enjoy the view.
Location: Just a bit too far from the centre of the town square
I though this Hotel was lovely but unfortunately it is just a bit too far to walk into the main centre of Capri. They do offer a car shuttle from 9.00 am to 9 pm which is very good but you will need to catch a Taxi back after dinner each night. The view from our room was absolutely magnificent and our large balcony a real bonus. All the staff are friendly and sweet and we had a memorable stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Colorado

Romantic getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Immaculate grounds. Staff was on top of there game with breakfast in bed, room service, scooter rental delivery for island touring. On balcony hot tub over looking the bay was exilerating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Attentive

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The Excelsior Parco is a small hotel with only eleven rooms. The staff is highly attentive to their guests needs yet at times due to the small size service may not be as seamless as highly discriminating guests may desire. For example the Hotel provides transportation to the town but only between certain hours. Thus we did not get transportation to the harbor for an 8:55 boat. Fortunately, we packed light, the hotel is close and we were able to hoof it. Long/short they want and will pamper you but at times they may be stretched thin. We only stayed one night and would return. Their hearts and desire are in the right place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren from Oslo

Best hotel in Capri

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel! We were there for a quick trip in March and the service was impeccable. They were so child friendly and the food was excellent! We had a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Can't thank you enough ! Couldn't be better

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, view, dining.
Cons: All was perfect
Location: Gorgeous setting with compimentery shuttle
What a perfect spot to relax. Thank you. The locale was fabulous and the staff could easily befit a 6 star property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Canada

The best hotel in Capri!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
- Nice hotel close to the beach - It's nice they offer rides to port and downtown - Exceptional service - Awesome view - Delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa from USA

Excellent Choice

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was delightful and the staff were friendly and attentive.A special welcome when we arrived set the tone for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Incredible stay!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
A girlfriend and I booked a last minute stay for a weekend in Capri and were stunned by what we got with excelsior parco. The free shuttle service (car and driver) was such an asset, saving us time and money (buses, cabs.) we were picked up from the port upon arrival and when we got to the hotel we were ushered to the incredible rooftop for a complimentary welcome cocktail and hors d'oeuvres. Out room was charming, and mid stay we were upgraded to a suite with outdoor jet tub. Breakfast (included) was wonderful. Above all, though, service was out if this world!!! Would absolutely recommend, and would absolutely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Overall very good. A little bit of road noise diminishes the holiday island experience but lovely staff and overall value for money make up for it.