Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Incredible stay!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
A girlfriend and I booked a last minute stay for a weekend in Capri and were stunned by what we got with excelsior parco. The free shuttle service (car and driver) was such an asset, saving us time and money (buses, cabs.) we were picked up from the port upon arrival and when we got to the hotel we were ushered to the incredible rooftop for a complimentary welcome cocktail and hors d'oeuvres. Out room was charming, and mid stay we were upgraded to a suite with outdoor jet tub. Breakfast (included) was wonderful. Above all, though, service was out if this world!!! Would absolutely recommend, and would absolutely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Overall very good. A little bit of road noise diminishes the holiday island experience but lovely staff and overall value for money make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom London

Heavenly!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel in on a magical island. Staff were fantastic and always helpful. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Naylafrom Montreal

Best service!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The warmest staff, always smiling and at your service. There's a shuttle service to take you from and to the hotel anytime of the day, rooms are clean and bed very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Pettersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Incredible Experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The service was awesome! Great views, spacious rooms, private and comfortable
We absolutely loved Excelsior Parco! From the minute we got off the boat they made us feel at home. They picked us up and helped us throughout our honeymoon stay figure out the best places to eat and best sites to see and helped us get there! The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We will be disappointed staying anywhere else in Capri from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARDfrom MALLORCA

SIMPLY FANTASTIC.......

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
FOR MY WIFES 50TH BIRTHDAY WE DECIDED TO GO TO CAPRI...THE ROMANTIC ISLAND....AND SETTLED ON THE EXCELSIOR PARC HOTEL FOR OUR 3 NIGHT STAY....IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT IN ANY WAY AND WE WOULD SAY IT SURPASSED OUR EXPECTATIONS.....CAPRI IS A MUST-SEE DESTINATION BUT NOT AS A 1 DAY VISITOR....2 to 3 DAYS ARE NEEDED TO WALK THE ISLAND AND TAKE IN THE ATMOSPHERE OF THIS MAGICAL PLACE STEEPED IN HISTORY.....ON THE BIRTHDAY ITSELF THE HOTEL PRESENTED MY WIFE WITH A CAKE & CHAMPAGNE WHICH WE CONSUMED ON THE BEDROOM TERRACE IN THE JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE BAY OF NAPLES...WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE!......AND IF WE EVER GO BACK IT WILL BE TO THIS HOTEL AND ROOM 31.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

최고의 서비스, 최고의 호텔

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
직원들이 아주 친절해서 첫 만남부터 기분좋게 해주는 호텔. 조금 일찍 도착했더니 웰컴 드링크와 간단한 먹을거리를 준비해주고 옥상 테라스에서 쉴수 있게 해줌. WIFI 잘터지고, 객실내에 아이패드도 비치되어 있음. 카프리 마리나 그란데 항구에서 픽업서비스 및 카프리 중심가로의 픽업서비스가 있어서 편리함. 그외 각종 입장권이나 페리표도 요청하면 대신 구입해주는등 서비스가 탁월함. 날이 추워 이용은 못했지만 파트너 해변도 있어서 무료이용가능하고 객실내 자쿠지가 있는 곳도 있어서 이용하면 좋음. 조식도 이태리 다른 호텔에 비해 훌륭한 편. 물론 국내 특급호텔들의 조식을 기대하면 안됨. 방 크기는 그리 넓지는 않으나 이태리 다른 호텔들과 비교하면 널찍한 편. 전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠던 호텔. 커피포트는 없지만 요청하면 뜨거운 물은 가져다줌. 휴양지인 만큼 가격이 비싼것이 흠.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cazeaufrom paris

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grande disponibilité du personnel ,navette gratuite a la demande entre capri centre ,l'hôtel et le port .très bon petit-déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardofrom México

Excelente

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un gran hotel !!! Gran servicio