Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

grazioso

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Lo stile in generale
Location: la camera aveva una vista con interno cortile x nulla gradevole e con fronte locali!! Di cui non si potevano tenere le tende aperte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
フェリーを降りると、ホテルの方が待機していて(いつどのフェリーで向かうか当然伝えていません。恐らく常時待機しているのだと思います)、荷物をホテルまで運びますとの事でお願いしました(港からホテルは一山登らなければなりません)。翌日チェックアウトの際、荷物搬送代として9ドル請求されました。勿論説明はありませんでした。お金を取るなら自分で運んだのに。確認しなかった私のミスではありますが、最後の最後に不親切に感じました。スタッフの方全体にあまり愛想は良くありません。ロケーション、部屋はとても良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJBfrom NJ

Great!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rana Besadafrom Dubai

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful, the location is perfect. ..Can't be any better. Very clean hotel. However the rooms are literally small. When I first entered the room I was shocked how small it was but they changed it on the spot to another room which I still found it small yet better than the previous. Breakfast was good and rich . The hotel didn't have any facilities all info about Capri. The best people to ask about Capri where the guys roaming around the square with a tag that says " Ask me about Capri " they'll tell you everything about the city. What to do and where to go ??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Posizione strategica a Capri, dietro la piazzetta. Buona colazione, personale disponibile. Girava qualche gatto in giardino e questo merita un più doppio! Consigliatissimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Good location, near shopping in Capri.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Right in the middle of capri shops.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Blue Grotto!
It could have simply been just bad luck, but the response was what makes it disappointing. Our rooms hair dryer, outlets, TV, and in-room safe did not work. When the manager came to the room to check out the issues, he confirmed they were not working and simply said "sorry" and left. No room switch, no "we will fix it", no discount, NOTHING. Just "sorry".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eurotravlerfrom -

Koselig hotell med bra beliggenhet.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fikk et rent pent men lite enkelt rom m/balkon og en nydelig utsikt. Rommet som var lite men veldig praktisk innredet var suverent for mitt formål. En åpen dør m/rekkverk og en konfortabel stol gjorde det mulig å nyte den varme kvelden i stillhet. Siden konferansehotellet var rett over gaten var det kort vei og alle fasiliteter i Capri by var rett utenfor hovedinngangen.Personalet var hyggelig og i møtekommende, og en stor hvit katt som hotellets navn er oppkalt etter, vandrer i hotellet og ligger på resepsjonen. Kun til advarsel for de med kattealergi :-) Anbefales for alle som liker konfortabelt og greit hotell i Capri by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad expiriens

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
capri is ubsolutly great please but hotel very bad tone of ants overall bad experience