Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica, ottimo qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Posizione.
La posizione dell'hotel permette di vivere al meglio la magia dell'Isola. Personale cordiale e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalia from Fano ,Italia

отличное расположение, отличное обслуживание

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Настолько уютный и комфортный,что не хотелось уезжать,если победу на Капри буду останавливаться только в этом отеле,и всем советую!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Alain de Sarrazin from Paris

Grande Propreté de l'Hôtel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Couleurs , Clarté, Calme, Confortable. Petit déjeuner sans reproche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

grazioso

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Lo stile in generale
Location: la camera aveva una vista con interno cortile x nulla gradevole e con fronte locali!! Di cui non si potevano tenere le tende aperte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
フェリーを降りると、ホテルの方が待機していて(いつどのフェリーで向かうか当然伝えていません。恐らく常時待機しているのだと思います)、荷物をホテルまで運びますとの事でお願いしました(港からホテルは一山登らなければなりません)。翌日チェックアウトの際、荷物搬送代として9ドル請求されました。勿論説明はありませんでした。お金を取るなら自分で運んだのに。確認しなかった私のミスではありますが、最後の最後に不親切に感じました。スタッフの方全体にあまり愛想は良くありません。ロケーション、部屋はとても良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJB from NJ

Great!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Es hat uns sehr gefallen

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Wir sind eigentlich rundum zufrieden . Das frühstück Buffet war sehr gut und der Service sehr freundlich . Einzig war das Zimmer etwas eng und lichtarm. Die Dusche war sehr eng und die brause Defekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rana Besada from Dubai

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful, the location is perfect. ..Can't be any better. Very clean hotel. However the rooms are literally small. When I first entered the room I was shocked how small it was but they changed it on the spot to another room which I still found it small yet better than the previous. Breakfast was good and rich . The hotel didn't have any facilities all info about Capri. The best people to ask about Capri where the guys roaming around the square with a tag that says " Ask me about Capri " they'll tell you everything about the city. What to do and where to go ??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Posizione strategica a Capri, dietro la piazzetta. Buona colazione, personale disponibile. Girava qualche gatto in giardino e questo merita un più doppio! Consigliatissimo.