Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis

Lovely place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This is a very nice hotel. We had a lovely terrace with a view of the bay. Beautiful tiled flooring as well as Sky TV and free wifi. Our only issue was a flight of unlighted stairs to the hotel entrance. Probably an issue for the city rather than the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Phantastischer Blick

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: der Ausblick
Cons: "wir"?? wohl nein, einzige Nachteil: sehr sehr hellhörig
Location: central
Älteres Paar in den Flitterwochen, centrale Lage für alle Unternehmungen, super freundlicher Service, gute Frühstücksleistung, sehr Kinderfreundlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知

秋はさみしい

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: 景色 清潔さ
Location: カプリ島全体
シーズンオフに入ってしまったため カプリ島自体が人も少なくさみしい ホテルも静かで修理している場所がありました 青の洞窟が見に行けるかスッタフに聞くと確認してくれました。ホテルはきれいで 海が見えて素敵でした 朝ごはんも種類が豊富でおいしかった 部屋にポットはなかったけどスタッフに言ったらお湯をもらえお茶が飲めました 夏だったらもっと素敵だと思います 中心広場から離れているため坂道の石畳をスーツケースを持って移動するのは少し大変でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

A TRUE 4 STAR HOTEL IN THE AMERICAN SENSE. WOW!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING EXCEPT THERE WASN'T ENOUGH HOT WATER, BUT IT WAS SO GOOD IT MADE LITTLE DIFFERENCE.
Cons: MORE HOT WATER AND ACCOLADES FOR THE ENTIRE STAFF.
Location: IT IS CAPRI CITY. WHAT ELSE NEEDS TO BE SAID!!
SHOULD HAVE A HIGHER RATING THAN 4-STARS. THE SERVICE AND FRIENDLESS WAS AT LEAST 5 STARS AND THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE IT A 4.1 OUR OF 5 ARE NUTS. IT WAS 5 PLUS. ROOM WAS STUNNING. WALKED IN AND THEY GAVE US FREE CAPPUCCINO, COOKIES, SODAS. LET ME USE THEIR COMPUTER AND PRINTER. UPGRADED US TO A SEASIDE SUPERIOR FOR 10 EUROS PER NIGHT. BREAKFAST WAS COOKED TO ORDER AND THINGS AMERICANS WOULD LIKE. THAT DAY WE LEFT WE HAD TO GO WELL BEFORE BREAKFAST WAS BEING SERVED. THE NIGHT MANAGER WANTED TO MAKE US BREAKFAST, CAPPUCCINO, AND HELP US IN ANYWAY WE COULD. EUROPEAN 4-STAR RATINGS ARE NUTS. ONE WE STAYED ONE NIGHT IN ON THE ISLAND OF ISCHIA HAD A 13" B&W TV THAT DIDN'T WORK AND ACCORDING TO THE RECEPTION DESK ALL WERE THAT WAY EXCEPT ROOM 206. WIFI WAS INTERMITTENT DOWN IN THE PARLOR. MOLD IN THE SHOWERS. IT SUCKED AND YET IT HAS A 4-STAR RATING. BOOKING COMPANIES NEED TO KNOW AND RATE THESE THINGS APPROPRIATE. LA FLORIDIANA WAS UNDER RATED AS A 4 STAR IF ANYTHING. LOVED IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hansfrom Imst/Tirol

Capri

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel etwas abseits vom Zentrum. Direkte Anfahrt mit Taxi nicht möglich, zusätzlicher Koffertransport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PEI LING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PEI LINGfrom Taipei

這是一家住了還想再去住的飯店

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
除了距離搭車處要走一大段路才到飯店外,飯店非常好,早餐也很讚,房間也很大很舒適,非常建議大家去住喔!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brynjar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We came here during off season so the hotel is generally quite which we didn't mind. The superior double room I booked was nice but I really wanted a view so I asked the manager if she could upgrade us. She transfered us to a new room, the suite room number 68 and it was incredible. I highly recommend renting this room because it is amazing. The balcony has greats views and the bathroom is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

albergo in ottima posizione e assolutamente gradev

Posted Oct 22, 2014
perfetta accoglienza e assistenza impeccabile, hanno reso il nostro week end esclusivo.