Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location in Cspri

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location location location! This is were you want to stay. We were there on an anniversary and had a room with balcony and view. Very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff are just lovely. They even sent us wine the last night we were there. You can rent a boat at hotel for private tour around island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice place near central area of Capri. A little bit of a walk uphill to and from the main area, taxis etc.. Overall nice clean modern hotel with a solid pool good service etc. Capri in general is fancy as he'll like rodeo dr of southern Italy.. But a lot if fun nonetheless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, Perfect location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Perfect location at top of Capri. Staff made great effort to ensure our visit was pleasant. Room was spacious, clean. Great breakfast. pleasantly surprised by the pool, deck and view which was a welcomed retreat during hot afternoons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel 5 min walk from Capri center square

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Relatively nice hotel, although the elevator was out of service during all 3 days of our stay. The staff was very warm and friendly , and eager to accomodate any request. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect romantic hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 unforgettable nights. This hotel is a gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing deal!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The pool and the staff!
Cons: the bedspreads were a little dated, so the d├ęcor could be modernized a bit.
Location: Hiking, amazing restaurants, right off the main shopping lane. Beach. Everything on Capri is close!
This hotel was amazing, with comfortable rooms, and super friendly staff. The pool area was beautiful...the best part of my stay. Breakfast was delicious, but started a little later than I am used to...8am. I was interested in catching the sunrise and hiking early in the morning to beat the heat, so I went to the main plaza for an earlier bite to eat on those days. The staff really make you feel like you are a friend staying at their house....very comfortable and full of information. If you are walking with your bags it is a bit of a walk from the funicular, but reasonable. I had to ask for directions as I found Capri had a lot of walkways that you could get twisted around. Make sure you look for signs for the Hotel. The cost of the hotel was very reasonable, and worth every penny. I'll go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Nottingham

Perfect!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very fussy but i loved this hotel. We got upgraded to a terrace room with hot tub. The view was lovely. We were within 5 min walking distance of capri town (quite steep- like all of capri). Easy access to port on tram. Nothing to complain about- and i usually find something!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value, nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptional.
Location: Right off of a main shopping street, not too far from cable car, overall good location.
I had a great experience here. It started out with my room being upgraded for free when the front desk girl noticed on my passport that it was my birthday. She also provided great sightseeing recommendations. Both days we received excellent restaurant recommendations from the staff. One of the days I woke up with a horrible toothache, so bad I couldn't drink or eat anything and one of the front desk staff got me an emergency appointment that day with her dentist. The internet worked great in both the lobby and room. The breakfast buffet was really good as well (compared to other B&B in the area). The location was pretty good, right off of one of the main shopping streets, and not too far from the cable car that brings you to the top of Capri. The room was slightly outdated, but not a big deal. The bathroom was pretty nice, big for European standards. Overall the staff really make this place, and good value for the money in Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Florida

Great

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. They spoke English too. The rooms were spacious and had a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hollie from Overland Park, KS

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and because of the signs posted through town, relatively easy to find.
Cons: While checking out, the staff members tried to get me to sign a receipt for significantly more than I had already paid through Expedia.com.
Location: There's lots of shopping and beautiful walks (including arch) nearby. When arriving on Capri, safe the money for a taxi and take the Funicular to town
This hotel tics all the boxes. Beautiful, clean and friendly staff. The staff directed us on a beautiful nature walk and to excellent and reasonably priced restaurants. Free breakfast was delicious and view from my room was fabulous. My only complaint was when I was trying to check out I had already paid through Expedia.com and they tried to get me to sign a receipt that was for significantly more than I had already paid. I refused to sign the receipt and they ended up saying, "Sorry wrong guest, wrong room number."