Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Albergo centrale buona posizione Brutta esperienza ho avuto il bagno invaso dalle formiche ho segnalato il problema la mattina sono rientrata la sera e le formiche ancora c'erano ho detto che volevo mi fosse cambiata la camera me l'hanno data alle 20.30 di sera conseguenza io per un giorno non ho potuto disporre della camera Al momento della partenza ho chiesto un punto di appoggio dove potermi cambiare mi hanno detto che non avevano una camera e mi hanno fatto cambiare in un bagno Sicuramente prezzo troppo alto per un servizio scadente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel comodo, personale efficiente e camere spaziose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 15, 2015
excelente atencion todo excerlente no puedo tomar mas tiempo en contestar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

horel la palma

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: pricing, quality of room, staff
Location: na
overpriced... I had a room facing the "alley' at 0ver $400 per night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suzana beatriz from Porto alegre

Especial

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tivemos problemas com a internet que não funcionava,e o pouco caso do recepcionista em relação a isso.no mais ,à localização é perfeita, e o café da manhã perfeito tambem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trop cher

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé. La chambre Deluxe est vraiment grande et agréable. Par contre, globalement, les prix sont trop élevés pour le service offert. A part le charmant monsieur de la réception, l'accueil était excessivement froid et inamical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlete F from sao paulo

muito romantico !!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
maravilhoso perfeito!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Superbe emplacement, au coeur de Capri!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Seuls bémols: bruits d'écoulement d'eau des chambres voisines, pas de piscine. Sinon magnifique petit-déjeuner inclus, emplacement idéal, personnel sympathique, jolie décoration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bs.As.

Elegante y cómodo, bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Las instalaciones de todo el hotel.
Cons: Nada
Location: Centro histórico y comercial.
Buen hotel, con una ubicación única en medio del centro histórico y comercial de Capri, cerca de los restaurants, locales de ropa, mercadillos, etc,.