Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough U.K.

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The rooms do not match the communal areas. the lobby, bar and pool areas are stunning and worthy of 4 stars. The room is small but comfortable and more like a good 3 star. Location is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very food

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Position
Cons: No
Location: All the important things
I like Capri and the hotel was in a very strategic position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and spacious hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Staff, location and presentation of the hotel
The pool was lovely and had fantastic views of the faraglioni. Staff were friendly and curtious. General atmosphere in the hotel was great. Having stayed at other hotels on the island we were all thoroughly impressed and will be booking again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A couple from Clevedon

Overall good

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Good room and a great evening meal in the restaurant with a nice view of the sea
Cons: Very average breakfast with orange 'juice?' in plastic cups. Not what I would generally expect from 4 star
Location: Great and very conveniant for Capri Town.
Very warm welcome from reception, great bar service and an excellent evening meal with a great view in the restaurant. Only downside was breakfast which really was quite basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharyn & Tony

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location... I'd definitely recomend this hotel. Staff were happy and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen

AMAZING LOCATION!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the newly remodeled rooms the best, staff was very attentive and helpful...didn't love the breakfast buffet however! would recommend this hotel to ANYONE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
For a 4 star hotel - there was no soap in the room and I had to ask twice to get some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JamesH

Good service in relation to Italy

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is not a five start hotel but very nice in relation to Amalfi coast hotels. Service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susana from Montreal, QC

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: The view from the terrace
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Great location
It was nice, it looked like on the photos. The room was maybe a little bit on the smaller side, but nothing major.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

Nearby shopping and Garden

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent! The only thing was the tub in the bathroom was a little narrow and the tiles weren't in tip top condition. It needs a little maintenance. I enjoyed the pool. The continental breakfast was ok. If you like alcoholic drinks go elsewhere. A Mojito cost me 12 Euro. Other than that it was pretty good.