Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tirano, SO

Personale simpatico e bell'albergo

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Simpatia e cordialità da parte del personale, luogo rilassante e di buon gusto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Possibly the best view in Capri

Posted May 22, 2015
Stayed one night passing through between Positano and Naples. Great location in Anacapri with an amazing view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Ca

Nice hotel good view and convenient location

Posted May 22, 2015
We had a great time Blue grotto opened on our last morning We were so glad got to go in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maximiliano Contreras from Argentina

Excelente

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel esta situado a 20m de la parada del Bus, la atencion es excelente y ademas la vista también es increíble. Nada malo que decir de este hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

DON'T WASTE YOU MONEY ON THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The view from the breakfast room was the only thing we enjoyed
This hotel is advertised as a 4 start, but it feels more like a 2 or 3 stars. The room we had was not even close to the one in the pictures and they only changed us to another room after 3 days of complaints. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable and old to the point we had pain in back and neck (eventhough we are a young couple), the was mould in the shower, the room facilities (airco, hair dryer, etc) didn't initially worked. Unfortunately we could change hotels as we had prepaid a week, but when we gave feedback to the hotel owner he was defensive and aggresive to our comments, no wonder this hotel has such a decadent feeling. Furthermore, we saw other two guests complaining about the rooms and water leaks. I recommend you to see beyond the cheaper price of this hotel compared to other 4 starts, it is cheaper for a reason and frankly not worth the money or the bad time during hollidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ottimo! !

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
È tutto ottimo...dalla cordialità dellà reception al servizio in camera le camere pulite..gran bella colazione..e l'hotel è in ottimo stato...l'unica pecca se proprio devo è stato il letto un pò vecchiotto...nn ho riposato bene...xrò sicuramente da ritornarci ma controllo il letto!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marius Staub from Zürich

Hotel San Michele

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel mit fantastischem Blick über Marina Grande und Capri an guter Lage zum Besuch von Anacapri und Umgebung. Der Service hatte einige Schwächen, wie z.B. die ständige Überlastung der Reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Overall, the experience was wonderful. Free wifi and breakfast, though the internet was slow and spotty. The free breakfast was amazing and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Likely the best view on the island. But, the rooms and room furniture need updating / replacing. Amazing balconies. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pär-Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels