Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

Soluzione di qualità e di classe

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Splendido soggiorno all'interno di una struttura di classe con camere ben arredate,spaziose e pulite. Colazione curata,personale cortese e preparato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Napoli

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Hotel piccolino, con personale molto disponibile, vicino al centro storico di Napoli e a due passi dalla metro , unico neo la pulizia della camera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karenfrom Seattle WA

Beauty and comfort

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed two nights here - wish we could stay longer. Hotel Senaria is charming, offers wonderful service and convenient location near Piazza Caprile, close to Anacapri main square. Gorgeous view from the patio deck. Excellent breakfast with delicious homemade lemon cakes. Definitely will look forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walter

anacapri

Posted May 15, 2014
classy, quiet, fantastic breakfast, outstanding view,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Atlanta

convenient to transportation, shopping and sights

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great people! Great accommodations. Beautiful scenery on Capri/Anacapri. In my opinion, Anacapri is the better place to stay. Less touristy. Less pricey. And Capri is a 15 minute ride away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Hotel Senaria is a fantastic place to stay. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely, lots of fresh fruit and pastries. We would definitely come back again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beinafrom Usa

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very rude. We had a two person room but they wouldn't even let a third person hang out in the room, despite the fact that he was spending the night elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabellefrom Toulouse

CONFORT, EMPLACEMENT ET SERVICE IRREPROCHABLES

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Petit havre de paix dans maison méditerranéenne au cœur d'Anacapri, au calme, dans une chambre propre, spacieuse et confortable et un petit-déjeuner très correct. Très satisfaite de l'ensemble des prestations