Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best views and value in Capri

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Views, staff.
Cons: Decoration. The yellow outside and white/blue inside should be gone.
Gorgeous views, two simming pools and beach access are the advantages of this hotel. No complaints about the food and prices (except they are short staffed in my opinion, but you are on vacation and not in a hurry anyways). Great hairdresser! Layout is weird, with an uninviting gym across from reception area. Decor could be greatly improved with just some paint indoors & out. Not a romantic place, but great for families with children. Shuttle to town is a big plus! They also have a reataurant in town and they offer a discount if you take a card at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

View is good, not service.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
You pay for the view. Hotel charges for everything. You need to be on top things and make sure the front desk knows, e.g., Mini bar, safe, soap, sheets, etc. Service staff has an entitlement issue. Book it for the photos you'll share, not much else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly. Accommodations were very nice.
Cons: Would have liked to know prior to arrival that there was a hotel shuttle from the port to the hotel instead of paying so much more for a taxi.
The hotel and staff were very nice. Location is nice being on the other side of the island away from busier areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Shuttle from hotel to main square in Capri excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful, hill-top hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Loved the staff and shuttle drivers.
Location: About a ten minute shuttle ride from the center. Shuttle stops running around 2 AM. You can walk to restaurants and the beach from the hotel.
VISITING FROM LOS ANGELES, CA: Overall, I would recommend Hotel Weber. Upon our arrival, the staff was so helpful and accommodating. We flew directly into Naples and took the ferry to Capri. It cost about 50 euros by taxi to get to the hotel from the main port - call ahead and the hotel will actually pick you up. The hotel is tucked away in the hills of one of the nicest parts of the island. The only drawback was that it was not within walking distance of the main square. They have a shuttle that runs every 10 minutes from the square. the drivers are the BEST. So funny and nice but I wish we could have walked to the center of Capri. The shuttle stops running at about 2 AM and it was a bit costly to have to taxi back each night. Other than that, the room was clean, the pool had a gorgeous view of the ocean and the hotel was very quiet. I only wish it was closer to the center!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the Marina Piccola.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful view of the Marina Piccola on Capri from the hotel terrace, where a buffet breakfast is served as well as lunch and dinner.
Location: There is a lot to see in Capri, natural scenery and historical sites, plus shopping and dining. The island is beautiful.
The staff are attentive and friendly. Facilities are great. There are two swimming pools. The hotel runs a nonstop shuttle service with vans taking guests to the main town center and harbour on the north side of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I thought this hotel was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and helpful and the location is perfect! I have told all my friends about it! keep up the great work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Breathtaking views

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Beautiful site, great pool, attentive staff, quick access to the beach at Marina Piccola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Weak on restaurant staff, maybe I'm comparing with America , they are not professional, 4 people were serving us they didn't know what they doing we at to go after them .but it's ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maringa, Brasil

Vista Fantástica!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel dos sonhos. Ficamos maravilhados já na recepção do hotel, fomos atendidos em português, algo não esperado. A equipe foi muito simpática e tornou nossa estadia perfeita. A varanda do nosso quarto tinha uma vista dos sonhos, parecia realmente uma pintura. A piscina de borda infinita e a jacuzzi são belíssimas. Eles têm transporte até o centro ou a opção (ao custo de 5 euros por pessoa) de te levar até a marina, oq realmente facilita bastante. Café da manhã sensacional, acho que foi o melhor que tivemos na Itália, tanto pela comida como pela vista! Único ponto negativo e que eles ainda cobram pelo wifi, o que acho desnecessário.