Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful view along with free shuttle servive

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose a less expensive room with no view, but were thoroughly satisfied with the view from the balconies of the bar and restaurant. The free shuttle got us to town and we used the bus service to reach Ana Capri. Great island to visit and our accommodations were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dated decor, but very clean. Can't beat the location! The views are stunning, nice quite area of Capri. Wish we had an extra day to spend there to just lounge by the pool and enjoy the view. Did not eat at the hotel as breakfast is not included. The shuttle into town was very handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Canada

Not ideal in October, the end of season....

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The most disappointing thing about the hotel was their quality of breakfast and dinner, the worst meals we had during our 3 week trip in Italy. The wine we were served was oxidized and there was luck of fresh pepper and other essentials
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Izzy from Texas

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The view from the hotel is hand down the best on the island. However, it is not convenient to get there as it is on the opposite side of the Marina Grande, where the ferry lands. You either need to take the public bus -- have to change lines or use the shuttle from the hotel, which costs 5 euros per person. Now, its remote location might be an attractive feature because it is away from the hustle bustle that is Capri. The hotel is dated and needs some maintenance - the storm shutter in our room did not work, the window frames were rusty, the AC went out - we had to call the front desk. Breakfast cost 9 euros per person, which is not included in the room rate. Internet usage will cost you 2 euros for 30 minutes. We did not use internet because in a way, it forced us to let go of everything and just relaxed. Overall, it is a great hotel, if you are not a picky traveler - which we are not. An extra note - be careful when you review your bill upon checking out, making sure they don't charge you extras. They charged us for the use of the shuttle bus when we did not. My husband did not catch that until after we already left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zion from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel to relax for vacation.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The bed is fantastic. The shuttle is great and convenient.
Cons: There is very noise singing and play piano on top of our bed room, even late of night.
Location: Hiking up and down to beach, riding shuttle to downtown center having walking around the resident ally.
Hotel Weber is very fancy cute building on the cliff and nice beach full with cute rocks. Everyone in hotel are friendly. We leaved the door opened all night to help us to asleep, because the piano player and singing very noise. We love the food in the hotel too and ate a lot of pears more than usually. We very enjoy to seat in front of our room to view the beautiful Mediterranio sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B. from Seattle

Great View

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Without the shuttle bus, this hotel wouldn't be viable. With it, it worked out great. It would've helped if the hotel sent out clear directives about how to access this free bus upon arrival to port. We figured it out, but it took some time investigating upon arrival. We stayed in a junior family suite. I highly recommend this. The view of the water and rocks were off the charts. We spent hours in the sun soaking it up. By far this was the best part of this hotel. Without the deck/chars/view, I don't think it would be worth a visit. The bed was extremely firm and difficult to sleep in. Both my wife and I woke up early both mornings due to back pain from the bed. The towels provided were the worst I've ever seen in a hotel. They were rough, thin, and in such shape that I'd throw them away if I owned them. The rocky beach below is worth a short visit/swim, but we didn't spend much time down there. We didn't try the food/breakfast/bar due to seeing some bad reviews. Like others, we were also charged for breakfasts due to never even stepping foot in the restaurant. They quickly rectified this upon checkout. The glass of Prosseco was a nice touch at check in, and the staff were helpful with arranging ferry schedules and answering our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zmila from Australia

Great holiday escape

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely time in capri. The hotel offered a free shuttle service to and from the centre of the town which was great especially in the evening after having dined out. We were very happy with the hotel but would have preferred a room with more light and possibly a better view. We did however travel the whole island and saw amazing views.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
most uncomfortable beds.