Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anettefrom Stockholm

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett perfekt läge i Anacapri. Rent och snyggt och fantastiskt trevigt värdpar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna-Marjafrom Helsinki

Jewell of the Capri

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt like at home! Ihana pieni ja kaunis kolmen huoneen hotelli todella hyvällä paikalla. Uskomattomat merinäkymät omalta parvekkeelta ja kaunis puutarha. Hiljaisella paikalla, mutta keskustan palvelut vieressä. Helppo tulla esim. bussilla satamasta ja samalla saa jännittävän "vuoristorata-ajelun". Täältä on näppärä käydä bussilla muualla saarella, yhteydet hyvät. Omistaja avulias, ystävällinen ja englanninkielentaitoinen. Excellent for relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly, helpful, staff; comfortable and good location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victorfrom México

Excelente opción para conocer Anacapri y Capri

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable. Llegamos desde Nápoles en Ferry a Marina Grande, de ahí tomamos un camioncito que en menos de media hora nos llevo a Anacapri, ahí nos bajamos en el centro de Anacapri. Caminamos unos 50 metros y llegamos a este hotel con vista al hermoso mar de Capri. Muy limpio, espacioso y baño muy limpio. Es una buena opción para hospedarse en la isla evitando el alto costo del hospedaje en Capri. Seguro regresaremos a este hotel a disfrutar esta hermosa isla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gullyeshu

Bel B&B in pieno centro di Anacapri

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Struttura valida, di qualità e ad un prezzo accessibile. Ho soggiornato per due notti nella camera standard con letto francese (una piazza e mezza), piccola ma molto accogliente, con tv e wifi. Bagno molto grande con vasca, servizi in buono stato (i rubinetti del lavandino e bidet sembravano soffrire di un eccesso di calcare, il getto d'acqua era infatti irregolare, per il resto tutto ok). Colazione abbondante e gustosa inclusa nel prezzo. Straconsigliato per chi non può permettersi di alloggiare nei costosi hotel dell'isola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

주인의 친절함

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
솔직히 기대안하고 간 호텔...아나카프리 정류장에 도착한 후 생각보다 찾기 쉬웠고 찾아가는길은 우리나라 완도에 골목과도 비슷했다...단지 호텔이라기보다는 외국 2층집 가정집같은 분위기였고 엘레베이터가 없어 2층으로 캐리어를 끌고갈때 조금 불편했다는 점...하지만 캐리어도 주인이 들어다주고~ 조식도 별건 없었지만 주인들의 깔끔한 준비와 정성스러움이 가득해 먹는이로 하여금 기분을 좋게 만들어주었다. 그리고 주변관광지에 대한 설명도 너무 친절하게 해주시기 까지~ 카프리에서 안락한 느낌을 받고 싶으시면 이 곳 강력추천!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by トトロ

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
家族経営の心温まる対応 部屋の綺麗さと眺めの良さに感動、環境も最高! 長期滞在したい処です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for couples, not small children.

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: Very quiet. I guess I like lobbies.
Location: It was very close to the main area of AnaCapri and the restaurants.
The staff was super friendly, place was clean, and location was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grahamfrom Australia

Quaint little B&B

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A small three room B&B which very close to the centre of Anacapri. The was clean and breakfast plentiful. The owners were very helpful advising us where to go and where to eat.