Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sigurdfrom Norway

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. A bit of walking to the hotel but no problem if you are fit. Great breakfast on the terrace with a splendid view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a little paradise!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great place to stay - simply wonderful. Highly recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cava de' Tirreni

Per chi ama la tranquillità

Posted Aug 25, 2014
La distanza dalla Piazzetta (700 m. di agevole salita) è compensata dallo splendido panorama, dalla stanza ampia e luminosa con grazioso piccolo solarium privato, dalla gradevole colazione con vista su Marina Piccola e dalla gentilezza del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GRANDBRELONfrom FRANCE

Aussi bien que sur les photos

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil, cadre splendide.Chambre agréable mais salle de bain à rafraichir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Quiet & Secluded, Beautiful Ciew

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Updated bathroom, wonderful view, great staff.
Cons: Update beds, headboards and bedding.
Location: Be sure to take a cab or bus from the Marina to the city center, you'll have a 20 minute walk to the hotel after that but there is a luggage service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by turistifrom helsinki

Viihtyisä hotelli

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli kauniilla paikalla, maisemat terassilta olivat upeat (kävelyn arvoiset). Hinta-laatusuhde kohdillaan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathiasfrom Oslo

Rimelig hotell i rolig område

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
La reginella ligger en koselig spasertur på ca15 min fra sentrum. Rommet var litt lite, men fungerte greit for oss. Vedlig hyggelig terrasse med utsikt over øya og god frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wokingham, Great Britain.

Oh to back in Capri - with or without passports!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Our own little garden terrace drinking G&Ts after a hard day's sight-seeing.
Location: Peaceful without being far from the action
This small, reasonably priced and convenient hotel had some of the best staff we have met. We arrived at Capri Marina in a state of shock when we realised that we had left our passports at the previous hotel which were needed for the next part of our holiday. Sandro, the sympathetic manager immediately made useful suggestions, phoned the previous hotel, with an end result that we had our documents by a free courier the next day. This saved us a precious 6 hours round trip and £130 in costs. It is only at a time like this that you realise the value of good management who go beyond the call of duty. The breakfast on the terrace with beautiful views, was delicious and included not just the usual fare but home-made cakes and pastries and a great apple strudel; all cooked and served by the incredibly efficient Sabina. Also, when the light bulb failed in our bathroom, Dilhan came to the rescue and had it fixed within minutes of our request! Great staff - great hotel, unforgettable holiday - thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a 10 minuti a piedi dalla piazzetta

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Il panorama
Cons: Nulla
Location: A dieci minuti a piedi dalla mitica piazzetta! Posizione strategica vicino a diversi luoghi della bellissima capri
Bellissima esperienza incantevole soggiorno a Capri hotel più che sufficiente panorama stupendo prezzo ok