Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Special place for my Special Lady

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Location: Great location, givin easy and perfect access to all that there is to do..
This was a special occasion and the hotel lived up to the dream. Our first wedding anniversary couldn't have been spent in a better place. Enjoying the luxury of our suite, our attentive housekeeping lady kept us well stocked. Our knowledgeable receptionist kept us well informed. The faultless waiter come barman made that special meal that more enjoyable. As a treat..arguably worth the money. For my beautiful wife..money well spent. Bravo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ziggy

An amazing getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were just looking for a get-away and this was the perfect venue to help us do just that! The lovely pool and sun area meant that we had the time to relax in calm and quiet surroundings. The advice on restaurants, places to visit and even where to watch the sun go down (Faro) from the staff made the stay that much more enjoyable....We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and helpful staff but not 5 star level

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at hotel for one night - hotel is modern, clean and no issues whatsoever. But didnt seem 5 star quality (compared to other hotels we stayed in Amalfi). Room was somewhat smaller, breakfast a little bare... no issues whatsoever but expected a bit better. Hotel staff was very helpful, nice and attentive. we had a good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for cubles

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: Bed
Location: Perfect location
Nice location but will preffered capri instead annacapri
2 out of 5
by Lauren from Positano

Not A 5 Star, and Not worth the price either

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: nice location in the heart of anacapri
Cons: decor will make your head spin- 70's orange and tacky decor
Location: ok
This hotel states 5 stars-IT IS ABSOLUTELY NOT 5 Stars...3 if that, except they have a pool without any soul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Boutique Hotel - Exceeded expectations!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is my third time in the paradisiacal Island of Capri. This beautiful boutique hotel in located in Anacapri in the middle of the pleasant town, 8 minutes in taxi from Capri. The hotel accommodations are high-end italian avant-garde design, the suite we stayed-in was extremely accommodating with an appealing decoration. The Staff service was at all time very helpful and always giving tips to locate local italian restaurants! I liked the fact that the location of this hotel is not in the crowded Capri and that breakfast is of great quality!! Definitely will come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mynol

Concierges were Fantastic!!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I rated a #3 for "quality of service" because of the waitstaff. Every waiter was arrogant. We dined there one night and it was blah. Don't waste your time eating there. At breakfast, which was satisfactory, one waiter actually witnessed me fall down a flight of stone steps and offered ZERO assistance!! He cared more about the shape of his eyebrows than his job. The pool guy was pleasant and fine. THE FRONT DESK PEOLE WERE TRULY AMAZING. They gave us tips on were only the locals swim which was a highlight. And restaurant recommendations that were truly authentic to the towns people. They handled reservations etc. They really seemed proud to work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Great New and Modern Hotel in Anacapri

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. Clean, modern and new room. It felt more like a London hotel than a Capri, Italy hotel. No view, but we preferred the convenient location, being in Anacapri instead of Capri, and the cleanliness and new-ness of the hotel over a view. Only a 2 minute walk to the taxis and bus stop. We loved being in the quieter more authentic Anacapri!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Blu Relais Anacapri

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel and the staff were very friendly. We did not eat an evening meal at the hotel as it was a buffet and seemed to be aimed at the budget traveller.