Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aix en Provence

Grande chambre bon lit. Salle de bain à rénover

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: bon rapport qualité prix
Cons: salle de bain à rénover
Location: bien situé dans Capri
hôtel agréable mais qui date un peu. bon accueil . Les petits déjeuners sont corrects et la chambre que nous avions était très grande avec (petite) vue sur la mer. la salle de bain était propre mais la baignoire était vieille, et les joints noircis par endroit..Mais le rapport qualité prix était correct, surtout pour Capri qui est hors de prix..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Unfriendly staff. Poor wifi. My room is facing the street and it is very noisy. The place is relatively cheap in the island and you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant proche du centre.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, l’hôtel est très proche du centre. La décoration, le matelas, couvertures, draps...
Cons: Une douche à l’italienne à la place d'une baignoire par exemple.
Location: Hôtel très bien situé!
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel (23 AU 24/04/15), paisible, calme, et confortable, le seule point négatif pour nous: la baignoire avec le rideau de douche trop long, pas très pratique, pourquoi pas une douche à l'italienne. Capri est une ville magnifique, une nuit n'est pas assez pour tout visiter. Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by APARECIDA ANTONIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel correct hormis petit déjeuner qui était moyen ? Manque de variété ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giacomo from Stradella (PV)

Tra marosi e tramontana vissero felici e contenti.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Malgrado le avversità atmosferiche(mare grosso e vento fortissimo) siamo arrivati indenni. Non è stato un problema arrivare all'hotel con i bagagli, perché è situato a quattro passi sia dalla funicolare e sia dalla famosa Piazzetta. Siamo stati accolti calorosamente dallo Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Peaceful stay in December

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful.
Location: There are plenty of places to visit on Capri and walks to take.
We arrived early and as it was quiet we were able to check in sooner. The manager was very helpful providing us with details about what restaurants and sites were open and what to look at on the island. The room was large and overlooked the sea, although there was a building in front of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff friendly (except for a female staff). Breakfast (buffet) limited choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHANGCHIH from TAIWAN

Very good hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is also very cozy. Recommend to live here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Chicago

Great stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and super friendly staff.