Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Peaceful stay in December

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful.
Location: There are plenty of places to visit on Capri and walks to take.
We arrived early and as it was quiet we were able to check in sooner. The manager was very helpful providing us with details about what restaurants and sites were open and what to look at on the island. The room was large and overlooked the sea, although there was a building in front of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

素敵なホテルではあるが。。。

Posted Nov 24, 2014
せっかくジャグジーバスを楽しみにしていたのに、お湯が出ず、シャワーも寒くて浴びれませんでした。 フロントにいらした女性にあまり良い印象を持てませんでした。 部屋からの眺めは最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location
Very clean, helpful staff, good location Good room size
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cristiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Room was very comfortable. Cleaning staff very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mônicafrom Brasil

Propaganda enganosa

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei desapontada ao chegar no hotel e perceber que a vista para o mar contratada era só no infinito. Nem de frente para o mar o hotel fica. Embora confortável , não justifica a informação errada
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brunofrom bruno

piscine magnifique

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
très belle piscine , mais à 5 minutes à pied de l'hotel. Sinon l'hotel mériterait un ravalement et un aménagement extérieur à revoir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cinziafrom Milano

Hotel accogliente, ottima posizione

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Sicuramente l'accoglienza.
Cons: Il servizio al tavolo a colazione
Non è stata la prima volta, ma ho potuto confermare il giudizio positivo precedente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk utsikt, med bra beliggenhet.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Hyggelig personalet som var veldig hjelpsomme.
Location: Flott beliggenhet, men man må være glad i å gå da det på den siden av øya ikke er biltrafikk og er ganske bratt flere steder.
Vi feiret julen på øya Capri. Bortsett fra at utenfor sesongen er det lite resturanter åpne så hadde vi en kjempe fin ferie. Man må helt klart være glad i å gå da det kreves en real gåtur for å se den vakre øya. Hotellet ligger sentrumsnært og ikke langt fra buss, taxi og taubane. Veldig koselig personal, så bor gjerne der igjen ved neste besøk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fabiofrom sao paulo/brasil

hotel confortavel

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
a única coisa que achei bem desagradável, foi , ter pago o hotel na minha fatura do mês 08/2013...e ter ciência que foi cobrado pela segunda vez , nesta pxa fatura que vence dia 29/09...o qual já entrei em contato com meu cartão de credito e mandei que fosse extornado!!!!....no mais, achei o hotel bem localizado e confortável!