Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR Michigan

Nice hotel, helpful staff. Located near the harbor

Posted May 4, 2015
Checking was easy and friendly. The room was small but very clean. The included breakfast was good with great views from the veranda. A solid choice for a short Capri stay like ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

great hotel at the marina

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: very clean and the balcony where we ate breakfast was very enjoyable.
Location: perfect location you have the ferries, the bus pick up and the trolly to the top of capri right outside your door.
such a great hotel and what a wonderful staff. steps from getting off the ferry.the staff was so helpful they sat us down explained the sites to see and how to get around. They were very patient to listen to all our questions, GREAT experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sask., Canada

Capri hotel is the best

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
I booked this room on line and the staff was quick to email a response. Super great location ideal to access everything. Newly repainted when we were there. Very fresh look. Clean, tidy and well taken care of. We had a top floor room with a terrace and the views were fabulous. Nice breakfast in the morning. Staff very helpful. Bed was very European.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Trés bien situé

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: le calme, la vue de la terrasse, la situation
Cons: Pas
Location: Sorrentano, Positano, Amalfi, Ravello, Anacapri
Trés reposant, service parfait, trés bon accueil, excellent point de départ pour les excursions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SOHN KYUNGHWAfrom 일산

가격대비 만족할 만한 호텔입니다.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
카프리 페리 선착항 바로 앞에 있고 카프리 정상 관광을 위한 FUNICOLARE및 아나 카프리로 가는 미니버스 정류장이 바로 앞에 있어 교통은 매우 매우 편리합니다. 다만, 카프리가 매우 작은 섬인지라 호텔 객실이 너무 협소하며, ROOM이 OCEAN VIEW가 아닌 경우 뒷쪽에 바위를 바라보는 Rock View가 되는 것이 아쉽습니다. 물론 OCEAN VIEW인 경우 가격이 비싸기는 합니다. 아침 식사는 바다를 바라보는 Terrace에서 낭만을 즐기시며 하실수 있는 장점아 있습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelicafrom Itália

Decepcionante.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel em frente ao porto, o que significa muito barulho desde cedo. Somente os funcionários da recepção que eram atenciosos e cordiais. Quartos simples, mas limpos. Quando for possível pedir um andar alto porque a rua é muito movimentada. Wifi funciona muito, mas muito mal mesmo. No café da manhã tínhamos que pedir diretamente aos garçons os produtos que acabavam e não eram reabastecidos, e eles entravam na cozinha reclamando e falando alto. Penso que a classificação com quatro estrelas seja um pouco generoso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Worthing, UK

Very nice but didn't feel 4 star

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, with amazing views across Marina Grande, and with Vesuvius in the distance. Classed as 4 star, and although very clean and pleasant it didn't have any buzz or luxury about it. Being just out of season, the rooftop restaurant and bar was not open, so we dined elsewhere. Breakfast buffet was very good, and included in the room rate. It just didn't feel like a 4 star hotel to be honest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom U.S.

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay and the breakfast included was an added bonus. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Hôtel près du quai à Caprices

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hôtel bien localisée très prêt du quai et du funiculaire. Le petit déjeuner se fait sur le toit. La vue est sublime. Excellent service et belle chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great hotel great location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: 4th floor terrace was great, breakfast was great, room was satisfactory. Location was perfect, staff were mostly fine.
Cons: Wifi Signal was barely usable. More local information would be great such as opening and closing hours of things around or how to get around.
Location: Capri and AnaCapri is where you want to go either 15 min bus, 10 mins cable car or hiking for at least 30 mins depending where your going. Lots to see
This hotel had everything you'd want from an island hotel. I say Island hotel because I'm assuming people will spend most of their time doing things elsewhere, exploring etc. If you are the sort of person who goes on holiday to stay in a hotel and drink then this isn't the island for you in the first place. Room: Comfortable, fairly small, sky tv ( in Italian), Wifi which was hard to get a signal for and fairly useless when you did. Another issue we had is that we could easily hear the cleaning staff in the morning talking / shouting at each other which inevitably woke us up but it was a minor issue. Bathroom was great, had the usual provided towels etc. Hotel: We really enjoyed the 4th floor which had a terrace which gave a great view of the harbour and was always beautiful. They also had some sun chairs if you wanted to get a tan or do some star gazing in the evening. The breakfast that they served up on the 4th floor was great if your into continental style breakfast. If your looking for something along the lines of a full English you'll be disappointed but your on the continent so just deal with it. Staff : Room cleaned to a high standard, reception assumed you had an intimate knowledge of the lifestyle there which threw us at times such as Sunday being more or less closed and most restaurants only opening after 19:00 on weekdays. Hotel is very conveniently located to the port and bus stops. Overall very happy would only ask for more local info on arrival/in room.