Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel a capri

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Emplacement agréable, vue sur la mer et le port de capri. Personnel dont Gina particulièrement se démarquait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es war sehr schön alles hat gepasst!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: nein
Location: alles
Es war sehr schön alles hat gepasst! Service super, Lage super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hassanfrom USA

piece of paradize

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful everything, from the location close to the marina , to the wonderful view , to the amazing room and the friendly staff.the Hotel has elegant decor, the spa was amazing, very relaxing and the front desk staff were very helpful in direction and restaurant. the shuttle to the hotel and city center was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CLCfrom Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with very service-oriented staff. Helpful in every way and made our entire stay relaxing. Rooms and hotel are extremely clean. Shuttle service is fantastic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent ,hotel tres design mais avec du charme . Personnel tres attentionné .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

Very nice

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I recommend this hotel to my family and friends it was very nice to stay and relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel - needs more experience

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to rely on hotel shuttles and taxis to get around as walking is difficult. Hotel has a very empty feel to it as it is very large but with only 22 rooms. We were put in a room with a wall as a view and no balcony. Most of the hotel staff were very helpful but check in took an awfully long time and it took them 3 attempts to deliver the correct luggage to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AMAZING HOTEL!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I HAVE STAYED in lots of hotesl around the world and this hotel was just perfect and loved it - cant wait to go back