Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Florida

The location was absolutely perfect ...

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: The location, staff, cleanliness, and size of rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
The location was perfect ... a short walk from the funicular station ... the room was large and the hotel was up to "American" standards in every way. I recommend it without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in the center of Capri!

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Wonderful experience! The hotel is beautiful and located just off the main square of Capri. The staff was awesome and made the experience magical. The concierge Giampierro went out of his way to make us welcome and help us experience Capri to its fullest. Breakfast was lovely and we got upgrated to the a room with a private terrace and pool access which was AMAZING. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! It was the highlight of our Italian vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel with personal service

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Lovely hotel in a good location. Well maintained. Has a pool and bar. Quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Toronto ON

Great Hotel on Capri

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Bright, clean, free wifi and breakfast
Cons: Limited activities
Location: Very good
The hotel was bright and clean. Very good location - excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Calgary, AB, Canada

Great!

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: The customer service and location.
Cons: The view
Location: Best location. Close to everything in Capri
My sister and I stayed at the Villa Sanfelice for one night in October. We would have stayed longer if they had the room. What a magnificent hotel! While the views were maybe not as spectacular as other hotels on the island and the rooms may not be as big, this hotel made up for it in customer service! In the one night that we stayed at this hotel, we were made to feel comfortable, and were happily greeted every time we entered the hotel. The desk staff was also knowledgeable, and even able to book our ferry back to Naples, and transfer our bags - which really was a time saver! Even the housekeepers took time to acknowledge us every time we saw them, and asked how our stay was going. The only issue may be finding the hotel. But I found that the people on Capri were able to point us in the right direction! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel! It is everything you could every want, especially in customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wedding anniversary celebration

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to Carpri centre from where to begin excursions, and for visiting the mainland.It was quiet and inviting, and the service from the staff was without parallel, friendly, cheerful and helpful. The hotel was inviting, from the approach, through the reception into the lounge and to the bedrooms. There was the perfect ambiance for our purpose, to celebrate our 47th. wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo

Getaway in Capri

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a excellent location, minutes from the main plaza and restaurants. Staff provided all the information requested. Only complain was that our room didn't have a valcony or garden view as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan

A gem in Capri...

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the SanFelice for 2 nights in June and found it to be in the ideal location near the main town plaza. The pool is peaceful with lemon trees surrounding it. The service is top notch. There is nothing negative to report...all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Incredible Service, Great Location

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Villa San Felice is located right in the middle of the Capri's "happening" area, yet nicely tucked just away from the noise. But, most importantly, the hotel's staff will go to every length to accommodate your every wish and ensure that you have the most pleasant stay. If you are not going to spend 700+ per night to stay in one of the cliff-side hotels, then Villa San Felice should be your #1 pick for location, friendliness, quality, and price.