Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Freundlichkeit und Service unübertrefflich. Lage Top zentral und trotzdem ab von den Touristenmassen. Einfach empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern cal

Easy walk to shopping and access points

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The ombiance was lovely....from the character of an older hotel to the personnel who were exceptionally helpful and professional .
Location: Centrally located. Shopping And transportation Trail heads
We had a wonderful experience ...hotel personnel very friendly and helpful from top to bottom. Location was center point Easy access to shopping and points of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I REALLY LOVE THE NIGHT STAY IN Villa!!!! The room is beautiful and clean. The stuff is lovely and easier to communicated with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Una bomboniera a due passi dalla piazzetta

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Posizione e cura dei dettagli.
Location: Posizione strategica in vicolo molto tranquillo a due passi dalla piazzetta.
Ottima accoglienza, cortesia e disponibilità del personale, pulizia e tranquillità garantite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Taiwan

房間很大很舒適, 離市中心也蠻近的

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
離Capri熱鬧的地方很近, 搭船到Capri之後坐纜車上來走一下下就到了, 服務很好, 房間浴室都很大很乾淨, 早餐也很好吃, 還有免費的游泳池
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Parfait

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Très bel hôtel dans le centre de Capri. La chambre était confortable et les lieux communs enchanteurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priscila Trevisan Duartefrom Campinas-SP

Hotel excelente!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, atendimento jóia, bem localizado. Você pode fazer o check-out e deixar as malas no hall do hotel. O café da manhã é completo, tem várias opções e além disso tem Nutella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaunefrom Philadelphia, PA

Great Service and Location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great service from the hotel staff including a decent sized and delicious breakfast buffet. I only stayed here one night but it is in a great location and the staff was very helpful in giving us directions and providing whatever we needed. The rooms are a bit older which you can expect from Italy. The downside was the large spider we found in our room in the morning. Could be cleaner but overall would stay here again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielafrom Napoli

mediocre

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Sull'albergo è sul trattamento.. non ho niente da dire.. quello che manca forse è da aggiungee al costo almeno una mezza pensione.