Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Taiwan

房間很大很舒適, 離市中心也蠻近的

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
離Capri熱鬧的地方很近, 搭船到Capri之後坐纜車上來走一下下就到了, 服務很好, 房間浴室都很大很乾淨, 早餐也很好吃, 還有免費的游泳池
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Parfait

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Très bel hôtel dans le centre de Capri. La chambre était confortable et les lieux communs enchanteurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priscila Trevisan Duartefrom Campinas-SP

Hotel excelente!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom, atendimento jóia, bem localizado. Você pode fazer o check-out e deixar as malas no hall do hotel. O café da manhã é completo, tem várias opções e além disso tem Nutella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaunefrom Philadelphia, PA

Great Service and Location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service from the hotel staff including a decent sized and delicious breakfast buffet. I only stayed here one night but it is in a great location and the staff was very helpful in giving us directions and providing whatever we needed. The rooms are a bit older which you can expect from Italy. The downside was the large spider we found in our room in the morning. Could be cleaner but overall would stay here again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielafrom Napoli

mediocre

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sull'albergo è sul trattamento.. non ho niente da dire.. quello che manca forse è da aggiungee al costo almeno una mezza pensione.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in the heart of Capri center. Room is a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kaunis hotelli puutarhoineen

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaunis hotelli.Puutarha ja uima-allas Caprin sydämessä lähellä Piazzettaa ja ostoskatuja. Siisti hotelli, hyvä palvelu ja aamiainen puutarhassa kruunasivat lomatunnelmaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Had a great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Did a bunch of research before we finally booked San Felice...but having never been to Capri and knowing it had a lot of small hotels, we still weren't sure what we'd get. We were very pleasantly surprised...this was a very beautiful small hotel. The general manager was very friendly and attentive to our needs with a baby, and helped us with restaurant and excursion bookings. We also had a great room (#113) with a nearly private patio connecting to the pool area. The daily breakfast was great, with great staff, and a reasonable assortment of breads, cakes, deli meat and cheese, and order-made coffee with an espresso machine. It had indoor and garden seating. The gardens around the breakfast area, pool and lobby add to the charm. The room was clean and comfortable although a bit compact, sort of like a larger cruise ship cabin, with a small sofa and small wall-mounted TV across from the bed, but not in a bad way at all. The location is very near the central part of Capri, which is really convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the top of the cable car to the main harbor. It is however the part of Capri that's most thronged with tourists, FYI. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights here.