Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EDGAR from CARACAS

RELAX

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente. Super tranquilo. Lo que estaba buscando de verdad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jesús from España

Un hotel algo abandonado.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel está apartado y alejado de todo. Está un poco abandonado, a veces hay agua, a veces no, todo viejo aunque limpio. El desayuno es escaso aunque está sabroso.
2 out of 5
by Marcelo from Natal, Brasil

It is a bad hotel, located in a dangerous area.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Firstly, it had been difficult to find the hotel; it is far from the airport and the area is considered dangerous even by local people. We had been very well treated by the hotel personnel; food is cheap, mainly if you have changed in the black market, although we had received wrapped towels and our room was dirty, beside the fact that it was smelling mold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Aurelio from Panama

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Esta demasiado lejos del aeropuerto, el barrio es peligroso, te cortan el agua desde las 23:00hrs hasta las 07:00hrs, el desayuno demasiado mediocre para lo k cobran, no volvería.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hiram Valdivieso from Venezuela

Lo malo es lo distante al Aeropuerto

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Muy buena y excelente atención
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike and Odalis

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Be careful of traffic - over 60 mins at peak times. Off peak 25 mins. Loved the hammock in the lounge of the suite
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
The people there could not have been nicer and the breakfast was fantastic. The only problem was that it was a distance from the airport & was advertised as an airport hotel.