Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Tucson

Business Trip to Caracas

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Embassy Suites Hotel in Caracas is conveniently located for the business traveler, you can get anywhere in Caracas fairly easy; also as safety in this city is very important, its location helps you feel safe. The service from the hotel personnel is as good as it gets in any other hotel in Caracas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo E Previde from Houston

close to business partner

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good as always. Unfortunately I experienced the same problem as happened in the past. When perfomring the check out, the front desk employee couldn't find the instruction from Hotels.com when clearly said that the room was already pre-paid. He suggested to charge it to my personal credit card again. Could you please talk to the hotel in order to solve this situation? Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Ventas, Hotel Management
Mr. Gustavo, Our sincere apologies. We are working in this situation so the next time will not be repeated. Thanks for your comment, regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony Gonzalez from NYC

Caracano

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernando from Washington DC

Good choice

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, will stay again

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Breakfast included but quite challenging to get a table in the mornings. The restaurant area is too small for the amount of guest they have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maura from Washington DC

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Caracas is very expensive right now so the value for the money wasn't quite there. The Embassy Suites was clean and convenient to my business, but I would have preferred a location with more restaurants and dinner choices in easy walking distance. The hotel was nice enough and the people who worked there were lovely, but a few small things - my window wouldn't shut all the way so I heard a lot of traffic, and the coffee mugs in my room were not well-cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Check in was really hard 1 hour waiting because they did not recognize your registration code
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com