Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Hotel C.C.T Caracas rate as a 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: They have to start again with a new hotel concept and for sure it cannot be a 5 star hotel. Maybe 2 stars max.
Location: It have a shopping mall under it that it
This hotel have 5 star behind the lobby what really have to be 2 star not more than the elevators don't work the room need maintenance fast the facility in the room and bathroom are very poor. Taxi service is worse I ever see.
2 out of 5
by HKSRfrom Miami, USA

Hot water

Posted May 9, 2014
Terrible, i was change of room many times because there was no hot water in the shower. Also, many problems with the wi-fi connection.
1 out of 5
by Latam Businessfrom Miami

Poor choice

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and staff attitude
Location: Central located
For $280 per night certainly is a very bad choice. Rooms are very old, staff has no service attitude nor courtesy, breakfast buffet is ok and location is good. Overall a hotel I will not return, not worth it at any level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to convention venue

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was good except there was a leak in my front entry way that started the first night of my stay. it was unnerving to see water pouring down the wall and on the floor. I was leaving the next morning so I just put a towel down for the housekeeping staff to find. Hopefully that will get fixed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lara

The Worst Hotel I've Been-Pior hotel que ja estive

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty. Noisy. Terrible breakfast (the orange juice was spoiled, the dishes was dirty). Tennis courts with no conditions of use. Hotel staff not helpful. Insects in the room. Bad internet. At the check out the hotel wanted to charge me twice the price agreed at the check in.
2 out of 5
by Mayrafrom Brazil

Poor services for a high prices

Posted Feb 22, 2012
Pros: The food
Cons: The cleaning
The rooms bathroom wasn't specially clean, and it didn't has warm water. The Staff service is no really kind and helpful.... It is like a 3-4 stars Hotel but with 5 stars prices. In the other hand the food was really good...but it doesn't compensate the bad features
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, España

El peor hotel que he visto en mi vida

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Durante el dia se escucha la musica a tope del gimnasio abajo... por la noche estaban ahciendo obras y como era "del centro comercial de abajo", simplemente no podían hacer nada y no pude dormir.... El entorno es un horrible edificio anticuado, los ascensorers lentos y el personal no sabe recomendar nada, ni donde comer, ni tienen planos de la ciudad... un atentico desastre. Hay que hacer cola en el buffet No vayan jamas a este hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Rusty Water or Limited Hot Water

Posted Sep 8, 2010
Hotel is in one of the safer areas in Caracas and attached to a mall. If you don't brush your teeth or shave your bathroom sink water will be just fine. If you don't like a hot shower once again you'll be happy. Overall one of the worst hotels I have stayed in and I have stayed in many. This hotel should belong to the "Worst Western Hotels" group not the Best Western group. Couldn't wait to check out.