Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

This hotel is walking distance drom shoping area

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: the area the hotel is located
Cons: The hotel need updating (Need internet inside the rooms)
Location: close to shopping area
The price per night were okay, around the hotel have 7 nice restaurants in walking distance. you hace to be on the look out while walking at night. you most alway think about your safety while on the street, keep you money is a safety place. alway be on the look out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo Brasil

Fuja!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: a hora de ir embora
Location: péssima localização
O hotel fica em lugar perigoso dentro de uma cidade perigosa que é Caracas. Está caindo aos pedaços, o atendimento é péssimo, as pessoas são mal humoradas e é muito caro para o padrão da Venezuela. Não recomendo nem para um inimigo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jeanfrom Paris

Aucune étoile !!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
UNE HORREUR!!! Je travaille en compagnie aérienne... Je n'ai jamais vu un hotel aussi minable et le staff d'une amabilité taux ZERO !!! Je ne le recommanderai JAMAIS.. Au final nous avons demenage pour le EUROBUILDING. Au petit-déj...RIEN..pas de thé... pas de beurre,,, rien !! N'ai jamais vu cela !!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ULISES FRIASfrom BARQUISIMETO

Sin agua caliente.El baño un desastre todo mojado.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
En realidad muy desagradable,tarde 1 hora esperando porque el personal no tenia información de mi reserva, pese a que le mostré mi correo de reserva y pago.Tuve que llamar a hoteles.com. Solicité mi factura a administración y me la negaron informándome que la pidiera donde había hecho la reserva.NO RECOMIENDO ESTE HOTEL A NADIE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betty velasquezfrom punto fijo

evaluacion

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Estuvo muy bien la atencion excelente
2 out of 5
by L.Lopezfrom Colombia

The hotel is in a terrible maintenance condition

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Cons: Everything !!!!
-Staff is not willing to help, really disaponinting. -Water faucets at bathroom were in terrible state. They don´t do any maintenance. -Over all the hotel is in bad maintenance conduction. -Neighbour building is an invasion property, Very early in the morning (4:00a.m) you hear animal noises. -NOT recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marisela Acostafrom maracaibo

sufri de sed por q tardan mucho en llevar agua

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
exelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tereyda gomezfrom Barquisimeto

buen hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
A pesar de las viejas instalaciones estan conservadas y el personal esta atento para prestar buen servicio
2 out of 5
Recommended
by thibithibi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels