Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Las vistas, la comodidad, la piscina, lo versátil del cuarto
Cons: No cobrar desayuno , si este está incluido
Contratamos habitación triple con desayuno y nos cobraron un desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

surprised

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: service, felt I was in a 5 star hotel.
Cons: noise control!! the cleaning staff is noisy over the hallways and easy to hear. outside conditioners are loud
Location: centrally located with many options and access from the middle of the city
made last minute reservations to this hotel and very happy i did. super service and attention, centrally located and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
¡Excelente! Buenas atención, cómodo, confortable, buena opción.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellent staff and services. Rooms are in great shape and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julianofrom São Paulo

Ferias

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado e atendimento da recepção muito atencioso. mas eles todas as horas ficaram cobrando os gastos na hora ao invés de deixar pagarmos no final e incomodaram muito. mas acabamos não pagamos e tendo que ser duro com os funcionários.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente, limpio y cómodo

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente para pasar una buena noche en pareja.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by demetriofrom CARACAS

EXCELENTEMENTE BIEN MI C ANIVERSARIO

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY BIEN TODO LO ANTERIOR DESCRITO EN LA ENCUESTA ESTA SUPER Y FUI BIEN ATENDIDO, ESTABA EN MI ANIVERSARIO MUY BIEN FELICIDADES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing but the food

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is amazing but the hotel food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom - está em ótimo estado e muito confortável. O único problema de verdade é a iluminação do quarto, que é péssima: há apenas três abajures para iluminar um quarto imenso, deixando o quarto sempre escuro demais.