Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Sleeping Accomodation

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Basic sleeping accomodation, clean, not fancy, but a good place to stay for the night while travelling. No breakfast, so its not the deal the price indicates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every room dirty

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: This facility should be taken off your website.
Cons: It is very rundown.
We checked 5 rooms which were unacceptable even though the front desk thought they had been cleaned. But, after their inspection they returned our money and we left. So we never stayed one night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroach Motel

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Filthiest place I've ever stayed!!!!!!! Cockroaches, puke in airconditioner vents, stained towels, shoes stuck to bathroom floor and dirty toilet paper and razor stashed behind the toilet tank. Will NEVER recommend this place to ANYONE!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Jon from Southern California

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Staying There
Bathroom door lager than door frame, would not shut." Very dirty" would not sleep inside the bed. Asked for money back so I could stay some where else, but would not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not as bad as they say

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Overall a good stay. Outside and tile needed work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

America's Best?

Posted May 23, 2011
The rooms are not well maintained or cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Somewhere iut there

Best Sleep Ive had in longtime!

Posted Mar 15, 2011
Great hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

SMOKE, SMOKE AND MORE SMOKE!

Posted Oct 27, 2010
The hotel staff was nice, but the whole hotel smelled like smoke. When I left from getting my room key I smelled like I had smoked 10 cigars in three minutes. The room smelled like smoke even tho a non smoking room, bathroom ceiling was falling. We slept on top of covers. My Jacket after a week still smells like SMOKE! Sadly this was the only hotel in the area with a room. It is very out dated. Everything was old, towels that were suppose to be white were discolored and had old stains. T.V was from 1970's. Only use if last resort and you are a heavy smoker,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

OK for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I was looking for a place to stay that was convenient and inexpensive. It was not a bad stay, but it had room for improvement. Towels were very thin and small. No washcloth. Staff was pleasant. Didn't care for the odor of smoke in the reception area. Continental breakfast was a nice plus, though not fancy. I don't think I would plan a stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Under par , dirty, breakfast lacking

Posted Jun 11, 2008
Sheets dingy, curtains torn off hooks,pillows lumpy, noisy next door(walls paper thin, towels sub-standard. Breakfast lounge carpet not cleaned from day before, food choices limited(no fruit, must get hot water from bathroom sink!) Will never use this chain again!