Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

waffles

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: waffles
Cons: add a snack (food) machine
Location: Carbondale, Quatros and Mike
awesome stay. Only bummer was spa was out during our visit. Great food, nice staff, comfy room, good cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The room was spacious and comfortable. The Breakfast they served was much better than most of the hotels in the area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good Night in Marion

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean with a friendly staff. The room was very comfortable. The Ryans across the street was great - really good food for a really great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda Hunsaker from Bettendorf, IA

great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great -- just passing through on our way home but it was great. And the surprise was the desk clerk called our room when we first got it to check and see if we needed anything. And we did -- just an extra pillow. But it was nice to have her call us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S. Shrader from Senoia, GA

Very nice pet-friendly hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has great accommodations. The beds are very comfortable and the pool and hot tub were a great place to relax. Breakfast in the morning offered a great variety of food and drinks. This hotel also offers guests the use of an electric grill and patio. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Marion

Posted Jun 13, 2014
If you're traveling with a pet and/or a large group this is a clean hotel with a good breakfast and suites are nice and large with King beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was easy to work with and spoke american. We had no trouble checking in or questions about surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Hot tub and pool were very clean. Great customer service as well! Would definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com