Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberly, WI

Nice place

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived late and our room was given away. The area hotels were booked solid, but the front desk clerk corrected their error and we received our room. Steak & Shake and Applebees are both open late for food and were right next door, within walking distance. Room, breakfast, and evening reception is nice. I would stay here again if I ever returned to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bob from Illinois

worth the stay

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very good place to stay. It will be even better when they finish the current work being done for improvement. If you can tolerate the construction noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from carbondale il

family time

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice,and would stay again and pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Aug 28, 2013
The hotel is smoke free and very comfortable. Both a breakfast and evening meal were included at no extra charge. Staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Marion, IL

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Marion, IL Drury Inn is an excellent hotel, with helpful staff, closed to the main road, and has the best breakfast. I did find the beds very uncomfortable to the point I did not get much rest. But, overall, a great place to stay despite the noise from the hotel construction. THANKS!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sc from Dallas

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs an update. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Palatine, IL

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came down to visit my college age daughter. Unfortunately it is 15 miles from the school but it is the better choice than the closer hotels. Facility was very clean, staff was very friendly.