Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Location: Miners ball field, mall next door, Gander Mountain, Menards, 17th Street BBQ, SIU College and John A Logan College,
Front desk staff were super efficient and nice. The hotel is in good shape and clean. Excellent breakfast area with a wonderful variety of items to get your day off right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
good breakfasts rice and miso soup and osuimo and egg is soft very good l'm love it and again iwant to stay year ha
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Missouri

Always Pleased

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
We travel to Illinois often. This is the only hotel we consider. Very nice, for a reasonable price. Very happy to find out, this year, that they now allow pets!! (-:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SIU

Posted Nov 17, 2014
All Staff friendly and helpful including housekeeping, great choices for breakfast. Breakfast area comfortable and accommodating. Room very clean and comfortable. I would strongly recommend and will stay there again for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Overall I had a very good stay at Farifield Inn. Staff was always more than willing to help with what I needed and were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Dacula

Marion

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Unexpectedly cut short, but otherwise fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa L. from Grain Valley, MO

Excellent Choice!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to stay. Great staff. Cleanest of spaces throughout. Good breakfast. Be sure to try the BBQ place next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanette from chicago

"great Hotel, very nice rooms"

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Was a very short stay but I enjoy the service and the rooms were very nice.