Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Restaurant was excellent! I would definitely stay again, it is very close to the Southern IL wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Godfrey, IL

Taken care of.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We like to be pampered, and we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
clerk was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vijay from Chicago, IL

Good stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's very nice hotel. Staff is friendly and the service is good. Good experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you next time you are in Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Great restaurant attached is a nice asset to the hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. I will let the restaurant know about your kind words and look forward to your next visit. Jane Kearney, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great experience. Comfortable room, very nice staff and great restaurant attached to the hotel. Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review for us. I am happy to here you will stay again and look forward to your next reservation. Jane Kearney, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Amazing stay. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Carbondale. They went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Second time here
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We love to hear about loyal guests coming back for their second and third visits. Please let us know next time you are coming to town, we would be happy to have you again. Jane Kearney, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Chicago

Sufficient business hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the best option in Carbondale for a quick business trip. The restaurant attached was better than expected for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from McHenry, IL

Wedding visit

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff were professional, pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall, very good experience. Would stay there again.