Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: Snow needed to be removed on walks.
OK place to stay. Breakfast was good. Found on Trivago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Harlem, Ga

Nice place, easy to get into.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nice people on staff, clean room, breakfast available without extra charge, close to good restaurant.
Cons: Better soundproofing as it was easy to hear the next rooms conversations or TV.
Location: Right next door to a Cracker Barrel.... other than that I took no notice of anything else as I was there for a purpose.
I was in the area to pick up a Rescued Parrot and asked the staff if it would be OK to bring the carrier into my room for a short time as the temperature was very cold. The response was that as long as it was contained it would not be a problem. I was also able to easily walk to the restaurant next door which was a nice feature. Overall, I would recommend this as a good place to stay the night for anyone in the area The room was nice and clean, the TV worked as it should, the shower facility was clean and easy to operate. Heating was good with temps outside dipping into the single digit range. The beds were nice and comfortable with nice heavy blankets and clean sheets, plenty of pillows for propping up to watch TV if that is your choice (it was mine) and a good working remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, IN

Overnight stay at Quality Inn

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Quick and easy check in. Lobby and breakfast area clean and staff very friendly. Check out was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel is doing some extensive upgrades right now so when it is finished it will be very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Good location, clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Easy off and on the highway, good price, the condition of the room was poor. Mattress felt like you were on a box spring, comforter was stained, pillows were very small and uncomfortable . Walls were very thin we could hear the crying child next door as if it was in our room . Morning manager was super friendly and even had coffee ready before breakfast was suppose to start. Would most likely not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Bathroom was a little awkward with light switch on the far side of the room.
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable, breakfast was adequate and the staff was gracious and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom north Missouri

Hotel is OK

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel was convenient to Interstate highway. Reasonable price.
Cons: Hotel is starting to need some refurbishing and a little TLC.
Location: Marion is relatively small community, so some good restaurants are short drive from hotel.
Quick overnight stay. Nothing great or bad happened which is just the way we like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

I always stay here

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Travel two times a year to Marion and always stay here. Its very quiet. During the summer pool is very nice. Not a lot of kids running and jumping around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again for price

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine but when stepping into the hallway it smelled like smoke. Carpets need updating.