Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
There were no problems.. It was clean, quiet and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I was very pleased - especially that you are dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OFallon, Illinios

Very nice and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This hotel was very reasonable and clean. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
It was unfortunate that a large group that stayed there had to wake at 3:30am and decided to wake all the guests with their noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel, Excellent Price

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I usually don't choose the cheapest hotel in a town but in this case I did. Good location close to the interstate, food and gas. Friendly staff, clean rooms, wifi and a nice breakfast. Couldn't ask for more in a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Clean

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I have always been a Marriott girl so when I booked the Super 8 I was less than excited. But when I called to ask for a 4 hour early check in the staff was pleasant and helped me out. Also the room was very clean and updated. For the price I paid this room was a steal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

4theLoveofShoes

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean quiet newly remodeled rooms:) Would prefer the stairs to rooms to be replaced with ramp or elevator. Not user friendly for luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Amber Parker, Hotel Management
I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the newly refreshed rooms. The housekeeping staff work very hard to make sure every room clean. You were no exception and I am honored to know that we did not disappoint you. I am sorry the stairs were not convenient for you. When they built this hotel they did not look ahead at how important having an elevator would be and I truly sorry you had to go up and down stairs with your luggage during your stay with us. Than k you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Marion, IL and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hoosierfrom Indiana

close to interstate

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Amber Parker, Hotel Management
Thank you, We are happy with the outcome of our remodel as well. After alot of hard work we have finally gotten the end result we were seeking and knowing that our guests are pleased as well is rewarding, so Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Orlando

beautiful, new rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet, right next to Hwy 75, will stay again, great rate, overall excellent stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Amber Parker, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that we were able to give you the clean, and quiet room in which you deserve after a day of traveling. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your room. Recently our hotel went through a complete remodel and we feel that with the remodel helps our guest to feel more comfortable and at home when not able to be at home . We are located right off Interstate 57 exit 54 West. Again, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you a clean place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.