Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIELfrom Ceret

Sejour sympathique

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon accueil . Tres bon service. Petit dejeuner copieux et pas cher via reservation internet. Chambre un peu bruyante à cause circulation routiere. L hotel est au centre ville et c est top. L espace piscine, SPA et sauna est au top. Je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eckhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNTHIAfrom aubignan

we 1 nuit moyen

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end avec 1 nuit. Hôtel d'un autre temps. Vieux et a l'igiene limite. pour 1 nuit pouvant passer mais 4 etoiles pas mérité. Piscine froide. Toutefois tres bien placé dans la ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent location near the train station

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Conveniently sited between the train station and the town's main streets and tourist areas.
Stayed only one night and arrived and left by train. Staff were very helpful. Despite early check-out and having a late train out of town, we felt well-rested in the large spacious lobby and excellent rest room facilities. There's also a pool table and grand piano if you are so inclined.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für eine Übernachtung o.k.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel mit viel Atmosphäre, aber ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom USA

Carcassonne

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area for transportation and walking, older facilities but very accommodating. the staff at the desk was outstanding in service. Its a beautiful city to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacquelinefrom BARBASTE

séjour au Terminus

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très court, puisque 1 journée 1/2. Très bon accueil et service.J'espère pourvoir une nouvelle fois séjourner au Terminus pour pouvoir profiter des équipements de l'hôtel. L'hôtel est est très bien situer, à 2 pas de gare et en plein centre ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Haig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johannafrom Canada

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Terrific location, gorgeous lobby, comfortable room. My only suggestion is to avoid the breakfast--a bit overpriced and the offerings were not great. Plenty of cafes in town to get a better breakfast. But overall this hotel was lovely.