Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious hotel close to sights.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Overall pleasant hotel, but bit pricey.
Cons: Roll-away bed was not comfortable. Check-out is slow.
Close to major sights. Convenient and free parking. Good wireless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wolverhampton

Easy to get to.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: For location, ease of getting there, cleanliness and staff I would certainly recommend this hotel for a short break.
Cons: The only disappointment was the buffet breakfast in the hotel. If you are going to offer an English breakfast it needs to be cooked properly and hot.
Location: Great location everything was within walking distance. I would also recommend taking a trip on the Canal Du Midi, we did the one which included food.
The old Cite is fabulous and if you are into shabby chic you will love the faded, shuttered and peeling paint façades of some of the other parts of Carcassonne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel in an excellent position

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Our room was quite small, but it was clean and adequate. The location was perfect for the Cite of Carcassonne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

콩달성에서 아주 가까움

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: 콩달성 옆에 위치하고 주차장을 크게 확보학 있어서 편리하다
건물의 외관은 별로 뛰어나 보이지 않으나 실내는 아늑하고 청결하다.콩달성 바로 근처에 있어서 야간 투어나 아무때나 콩달성을 관람할수 있다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Carcassonne, Dicembre 2014

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cons: Pulizia e simpatia.
Location: Vicino alla città vecchia di Carcassonne.
- La signora che abbiamo trovato nella reception è stata indisponente e antipatica con noi. - La pulizia della camera e soprattutto del bagno, l'ho trovata abbastanza scarsa. - Il letto pieghevole per la mia figlia di 5 anni era veramente scomodo e lo abbiamo dovuto aprire noi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Localización perfecta, hotel confortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
El hotel está a menos de 5min. Andando de la puertA principal de La Cité. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas; el baño muy correcto y la habitación muy limpia. El hotel tiene un bar y zona de desayuno muy agradable y parking dentro del mismo recinto (gratuito). El personal es muy amable y atento y el wifi funcionaba a la perfección. Sin duda recomiendo esta opción para descubrir Carcassonne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Utah

Charming hotel a short walk from the walled city

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Loved this hotel, the room had a great view of the walled city and breakfast was great. Dinner there was also very nice and reasonably priced. On the down side, the bed was a little uncomfortable. However, I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Castellón

Hotel sencillo pero confortable y bien situado

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nos costó un poco encontrar el hotel, aunque está cerca de la Cité no se encuentra con facilidad. Desayuno buffet muy rico, variado y de calidad, con productos de la zona. El personal de recepción muy amable aunque no habla español.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Esta muy cerca del castillo, parking gratuito.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Todo correctisimo, muy cerca de la cité. Habitación amplia, y el sofá cama para el niño, muy grande.