Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the whole experience

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was made so much better because of the high quality of our accommodation and its location. We intend to stay here again and a few of our friends are interested. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to Railway lines

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: pillows and sound proof at back of apartment
Excellent location. Terrible quality pillows, no hair-dyer. Next to railway lines running all day and night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaydee from Poole

Great location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great but we were disappointed with the apartments. there were 2 lifts and one was out of order. The reception was not manned for the 2 days that we stayed. We were allocated a one bedroom apartment that had not been serviced and the TV was missing. We were then offered a studio which was much smaller. No hairdryer and no spare pillows. However, we did get a good night's sleep as the bed was large and comfy. These apartments could be great but there is a service issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by disapointed from oxford

so dirty!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment is beautiful, but oh my goodness was it dirty. The carpets were filthy, I was afraid to walk barefoot on them. The fridge still had old milk on the shelves. the microwave was filthy. The cupboards had coffee stains. We were so disappointed and feel the owner let themselves down cause all they needed to do was bring in professional cleaners before our arrival and it would have been a perfect holiday. They left only a single roll of toilet paper for a 4day stay. No dishcloth. We had to go out and buy cleaning stuff so we could be comfortable. Not the kind of thing you want to do on holiday. Also there was no remote to the tv! We had to call the agency to ask for an additional remote. They were quick to respond, but the lack of attention to (essential!) details was disappointing. Im a big fan of staying in traditional hotels cause dont want to worry about cleaning when on holiday, but my husband had stayed in luxury apartments before and was really keen for us to try it out as a family. Shame. Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst apartment in wales

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
nothing works the toilet didnt flush no wifi having moved to another apartment the cooker didnt work every apartment poorly stocked with cutlery and utensils
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C and D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from Boston

Great apt and location

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
corporate apartment ,full kitchen, living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malaciah Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com